Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I have a very good experience with blindschalet.
Aug 23 2008
I have a very good experience with blindschalet. Their customer service is excellent.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
rama krishnam raju
Cupertino, CA
I wanted to tell you how pleased I am with my two Signature Privacy Wood Shades.
Aug 22 2008
I wanted to tell you how pleased I am with my two Signature Privacy Wood Shades. I wish I had more windows in my house! So easy to install and everything fit perfectly. They were so inexpensive, I could (and might) change them out every year!
Nancy
Winston-Salem, NC
Ordered the Aqua Jewel 1" aluminum mini blinds - they are FABULOUS and look absolutely gorgeous on my windows.
Aug 22 2008
Ordered the Aqua Jewel 1" aluminum mini blinds - they are FABULOUS and look absolutely gorgeous on my windows. I am so pleased, I can tell you right now I will be a return customer!
Loretta
Erie, PA
We are very pleased with the blinds we ordered...the look, the fit, the ease of installation.
Aug 22 2008
We are very pleased with the blinds we ordered...the look, the fit, the ease of installation. Thanks.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Sandra
Hot Springs Village, AR
I just received my faux wood blinds today and I love them.
Aug 20 2008
I just received my faux wood blinds today and I love them. They came within 1 week of ordering and we super easy to put up. Thanks!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Carmen
Independence, MO
Will order from in the future.
Aug 19 2008
Will order from in the future.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Scott
Green Cove Springs, FL
We are very happy with our blinds.
Aug 6 2008
We are very happy with our blinds. They shipped fast and were easy to install. We will definately buy the rest of our blinds from Blinds Chalet. Thank You
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Albert
Westminster, CO
A few months ago we ordered 9 cellular shades for our new cottage in upper Michigan.
Aug 6 2008
A few months ago we ordered 9 cellular shades for our new cottage in upper Michigan. Just wanted to say thanks for an excellent product and very quick delivery. My husband installed them in just a couple of hours. They fit perfectly and look wonderful. Thanks again. We have told others about them and will recommend your company when we have the opportunity.
Linda
Tipton, MI
It takes a lot for a company to impress me because generally I usually have an issue.
Aug 2 2008
It takes a lot for a company to impress me because generally I usually have an issue. Wrong item, wrong size, it's broken or what ever. I special ordered 1 each of 4 custom blinds of the oak look 1" mini blinds. Two different sizes, but the string pull and tilt handle on opposite sides etc. Well I hung them today and they look AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME. Did I say AWESOME? No issues, great mounting hardware and not one mistake. They were perfect! It takes a lot to impress me because I admit to looking at the glass half empty, but i'm impressed!!! Thank you!
Kurt
Grafton, NY
I'm so glad I purchased the 7/16" double cell shades.
Aug 1 2008
I'm so glad I purchased the 7/16" double cell shades. They look beautiful, color is perfect and they fit perfectly. Good price and speedy delivery. I have 5 more windows to cover which I plan to do very soon. Needless to say, I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Ann
Westminster, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating