Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


They were helpful in telling me the details of the blinds.
Aug 3 2015
They were helpful in telling me the details of the blinds. Plus giving me an extra discount to help me better afford my purchase which was big for me. I haven't received the order yet, so I cannot comment on the quality, which I hope is excellent. They will be very visible as they will be in my kitchen dining/living room.
Rhonda
Dickinson, ND
I loved the service, but was greatly disappointed in the fact that I had to climb up that shaky old ladder to get those measurements on those high windows!
Jul 31 2015
I loved the service, but was greatly disappointed in the fact that I had to climb up that shaky old ladder to get those measurements on those high windows! (^_^) Oh well, I guess someone had to do it!! Thank you for your help and good products! Robert.
Terry
Fort Cobb , OK
Prices are great and Shannon couldn't have been more patient or helpful.
Jul 28 2015
Prices are great and Shannon couldn't have been more patient or helpful. She answered questions about my special requirements and even entered my blinds order for me. Can't wait 'til they arrive!
Marilyn
Fort Myers, FL
Wonderful blinds great quality.
Jul 28 2015
Wonderful blinds great quality. Great customer service I placed an order for many sizes and messed up on the size and they did too I contacted them and I got a discounted price for the correct size since was partially my fault I will order others in future from here along with referring people as well
bernard
bellflower, CA
Have not received the blinds at this time, however, the service has been good so far.
Jul 25 2015
Have not received the blinds at this time, however, the service has been good so far. Would recommend to a friend.
Jamie
FALLBROOK, CA
great product, great service, great price, wonderful experience
Jul 25 2015
great product, great service, great price, wonderful experience
Carol
Daphne, AL
The first person who replied to my request for a price match made the process difficult.
Jul 24 2015
The first person who replied to my request for a price match made the process difficult. I almost gave up, but as an afterthought called before ordering from someone else, and Shannon pulled it out of the fire and got you a sale. The web description for my blind needs improvement: re Magnet closures and single cell on a double cell description. You could offer better support re: bad fit or dissatisfaction.
Robert
Central Valley, NY
Buying shades could not of been any easier.
Jul 24 2015
Buying shades could not of been any easier. This is the second time to do business with blind chalet. The first order fit perfect, thank you, Linda
Margaret
Little Rock, AR
This was my second order.
Jul 23 2015
This was my second order. Always courteous and helpful.
Pamela
Belt, MT
very pleased with your website, and phone staff.
Jul 16 2015
very pleased with your website, and phone staff. Waiting for my order to arrive and hopefully this will all go well. thanks
Kathleen
Santa Cruz, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating