See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Thank you!
Jan 4 2011
Thank you! We received the new “jelly” parts and they work GREAT! Thank you again. This is why I love to order from blinds chalet and I tell my friends how great you guys are.
Linda
Macungie, PA
Thanks so much for your help with the shade.
Dec 30 2010
Thanks so much for your help with the shade. I am so pleased that the company stands behind their product, that says great things. Happy Holidays to everyone there and thanks again.
Robert L
Stafford springs, CT
I'm a longtime customer w/ multiple orders placed, always loved your products, never had any problems until this order with the TDBU function.
Dec 23 2010
I'm a longtime customer w/ multiple orders placed, always loved your products, never had any problems until this order with the TDBU function. However Blinds Chalet took control of the situation and was so very helpful w/ what looked like a return to fix the shade. As it turned out the shade is now fixed & working fine so I wanted to take time & thank her for great service & will always recommend your company to my friends/family.
Sharon
Brighton, MI
Every time I have called or emailed your staff with questions or issues with my order, the service has been first rate, without exception.
Dec 21 2010
Every time I have called or emailed your staff with questions or issues with my order, the service has been first rate, without exception. I get to speak to a real person quickly, and everyone has been incredible. It is why I bought blinds for this house after my experience at the last house was good, and why I’ll continue to do so.
Robert
CIncinnati, OH
Just wanted to say thanks again.
Dec 17 2010
Just wanted to say thanks again. The replacement blind arrived yesterday evening and I've already installed it. You guys are great and you stand by your products. This was a weird one. I'd recommend you any time and you'll be my source hence forth. You have been personally a credit to the company. Thanks again.
Robert
Atlanta, GA
Thank you so much.
Dec 15 2010
Thank you so much. Your company has been wonderful to deal with. We will continue to do business with you.
Have a nice Holiday season.
Sharon
Maple Grove, MN
I just wanted to say thank you for the Blinds.
Dec 13 2010
I just wanted to say thank you for the Blinds. They are gorgeous in our home. I will be sure to refer friends and family over your way.
Andre
Sunrise, FL
Thank you so much for all your help.
Dec 13 2010
Thank you so much for all your help. My husband put the blind up today and it looks great. I will keep recommending your company to my friends. Have a good holiday :)
tammy
Kokomo, IN
My blinds arrived Monday and we put them up today.
Dec 8 2010
My blinds arrived Monday and we put them up today. They are BEAUTIFUL.
Ora
Louisville, KY
Just a note to say thanks for the great service.
Dec 1 2010
Just a note to say thanks for the great service. The blinds I ordered
arrived in Florida on time for me to take them to Tennessee. They are
installed and each one fits perfectly in its window/door. The color is
beautiful and the workmanship is exemplary.

We're very pleased with ever aspect of this transaction and the product.

Thank you for your attention to detail.
Diana
Archer, FL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating