Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I love Blinds Chalet.
May 19 2015
I love Blinds Chalet. Your website is quite easy to use and the blinds I have looked for in the past you have. So many items to choose from and colors too.
Shante
Parsippany, NJ
The customer service representative I worked with was one of the best people to work with ever.
May 16 2015
The customer service representative I worked with was one of the best people to work with ever. She was completely amazing and emailed the company that made our blinds to see if she could get us our brackets free of charge. She would make me come back again to Blinds Chalet, I don't often receive customer service that good.
George
West Haven, UT
We had done our research on your website, but still had questions about the measuring & ordering for a very difficult window in our new motor home.
May 14 2015
We had done our research on your website, but still had questions about the measuring & ordering for a very difficult window in our new motor home. Your customer service gal was patient & we both puzzled over the dilema…came up with measurements we agreed on…anxious to receive the blind & see how good we all were! She was super, wish I remembered her name!
Kerriann
Islip Terrace, NY
Hannah has been a delight to work with.
May 12 2015
Hannah has been a delight to work with. My order had some problems…some of my own making, others relating to quality. She has been perfectly professional while also being friendly and helpful. She has made an experience that could have been difficult into one that was enjoyable. I don't know if it's truly possible to train “personality” into others, but if so I'd put Hannah in charge of training. I would not hesitate to recommend Blinds Chalet to others…in fact, I have done so several times.
JODI
Cincinnati, OH
Nancy was fantastic, very knowledgeable & professional.
May 12 2015
Nancy was fantastic, very knowledgeable & professional. She seemed to understand exactly what I needed & delivered. Waiting for the delivery.
Gary
Pollack Pine, CA
During the ordering process, I was very pleased to be able to talk to a person that knew what I was talking about.
May 7 2015
During the ordering process, I was very pleased to be able to talk to a person that knew what I was talking about. On receipt, I had some questions on installation and I was very please that when my questions were beyond your ability to answer, you didn't hesitate to send me over to tech support of the manufacturer. I now have my motorized cockpit shades installed in my motor home and they are programmed to operate perfectly. I couldn't be happier with them. Needless to say, I will be sharing my experience with my friends in the motor home community.
angie
gulf shores, AL
Very easy to work with, fast turn-a-round, product was spot on.
Apr 20 2015
Very easy to work with, fast turn-a-round, product was spot on. The phone service is helpful, still the way I like to do business, the on-line ordering works great also. Samples come quickly and are great for choosing colors and materials.
Dan
Joshua, TX
I sincerely appreciate the helpful phone guidance from your customer service.
Apr 1 2015
I sincerely appreciate the helpful phone guidance from your customer service. I ordered samples which came right away and my orders came sooner than expected. The blinds were neatly packed. On my second order I two of then end caps were broken and customer service sent replacements right away. I will (and have) recommended Blinds Chalet to friends. Well done “y'all”, Lisa Kaht
Mary
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
All of my emails were answered quickly.
Mar 14 2015
All of my emails were answered quickly. Provided excellent and friendly information. Received email of upcoming sales so I could plan. couldn't wait to do business. Looking forward to receiving my product.
Lillian
Roseville, MI
Service in terms of talking to people and delivering the product, quality of the product, and way for doing business is great.
Feb 25 2015
Service in terms of talking to people and delivering the product, quality of the product, and way for doing business is great. Great company and good capable people. Thank you very much for everything. I will definitely use you again in the future for all of our needs on your type of products.
Leanne
Lexington, KY
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating