Sign up for special offers:



Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Just this week I received my first order from Blinds Chalet I am delighted!
Mar 1 2010
Just this week I received my first order from Blinds Chalet I am delighted! We can't wait to order more, I placed a order for samples and am waiting for them before making my final order. What a difference the new blinds make in the room, I wish I had found you years ago.
Deborah
Weatherford, TX
My window shades came 1 week after I ordered them - unheard of!
Jan 28 2010
My window shades came 1 week after I ordered them - unheard of!!!! Sooo easy to install (and I'm 67 w/ bad knees) and your prices are unbeatable. In short - I'm thrilled w/ my purchase and will be ordering all my shades from you from now on. THANKS!!!
Patricia
North Wildwood, NJ
I received the blinds and like them so much that I have sent you a second order~ thank you.
Jan 27 2010
I received the blinds and like them so much that I have sent you a second order~ thank you.
Thelma
Roseburg, OR
I wanted to leave feedback at how pleased I was with your service.
Jan 21 2010
I wanted to leave feedback at how pleased I was with your service. Ordering a product off the internet can be a scary experience but for me it was quite painless. The color samples arrived quickly and were true to the actual blind colors. The blinds arrived quickly and were easy to install. I was missing a valance for one of my blinds and when I contacted Blinds Chalet after 4 months they still sent me out the valance at no charge. When I went to order more blinds, my previous order from 5 months ago was still online so I could match up the same thing I had previously purchased without any guesswork. I would highly recommend Blinds Chalet to my friends and family.
Rachel
Nampa, ID
Just wanted to say thanks.
Jan 20 2010
Just wanted to say thanks. The order was accurate, and the blinds quality was better than I expected. The hardware was sturdy feeling, and hopefully will provide years of use. The blinds are beautiful as well.
Brent
Bountiful, UT
I received my order yesterday & we installed the blinds in our sunroom today.
Jan 12 2010
I received my order yesterday & we installed the blinds in our sunroom today. They look absolutely fabulous! The quality is outstanding. Thank you so much for your prompt processing as well as the very thorough packing.
Very seldom can you order in the quantity in which we did & find every item required for installation. Thanks again for your impeccable attention to detail.
Kim
Owensboro, KY
I was very pleased with my shopping experience with Blinds Chalet.
Dec 31 2009
I was very pleased with my shopping experience with Blinds Chalet. Everyone who took my calls were very thorough with answers to any and all my questions, and also very, very helpful to me with each step in ordering just what I wanted. I had samples sent to my home so I could get an idea of what different styles looked like and those arrived in a short time helping to speed things along for me. All-n-all things went very smoothly and they were easy to install when they came. I love the way they look on the windows now.
I have given your name and website out to others and will continue to recommend you whenever I get a chance. I love the new blinds and am happy I went with that look for that room, and I am most happy I found your computer address on the website.
Thank you very much
Jean
Duxbury, MA
Blind Chalet is a wonderful business and I am so glad I ordered my blinds through your company.
Dec 18 2009
Blind Chalet is a wonderful business and I am so glad I ordered my blinds through your company. They offer fantastic customer service, unlike so many other businesses today.
Jennifer
Whitman, MA
Thank you for your help with our order, making corrections where necessary, and reassuring us when everything didn't arrive at once.

The final part of our order actually was delivered a day or two earlier than expected and now all of our windows are wearing their new clothes.
Dec 9 2009
Thank you for your help with our order, making corrections where necessary, and reassuring us when everything didn't arrive at once.

The final part of our order actually was delivered a day or two earlier than expected and now all of our windows are wearing their new clothes.
We are very glad to have them up and in place.

Thank you again for your help - several of you before we placed our order, and then the several times after in helping us figure out what was going on.
Frances
Chevy Chase, MD
I have finally gotten these up and love them!
Nov 24 2009
I have finally gotten these up and love them! I am telling all my friends about your prompt reliable service and your great products!
Love the blinds.
Lenda
Notasulga, AL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating
Back to Top
x Blinds Chalet Guarantee Options
GoodBetterBest
PricingFREE$$$
Duration
3 year limited warranty
5 year limited warranty
5 year unlimited
Warranty
Defects
Parts
Restrings
Normal wear & tear
Anything
30 Day Measure
30 Day Returns
3 Year Standard Guarantee
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

This plan does not cover measuring errors. Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Fit
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Love
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

If for any reason you are not satisfied with the window coverings and wish to return, please notify us within 30 days of receiving the order. Our customer care department will provide a Return Authorization Number (RGA) and shipping address to return the product. Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer. Refunds will be processed 2-3 business days after receiving the items (Guaranteed to Love fee is not refundable).

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.