Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Thanks for all of your help!
Sep 28 2010
Thanks for all of your help! We really like the blinds. We'll definitely give you guys some word-of-mouth advertising.
PAULA
LAKEVIEW, OR
Again, thank you for your timely response and for the congrats as well!
Sep 27 2010
Again, thank you for your timely response and for the congrats as well! I have really enjoyed doing business with your company and will definitely be referring you to my new in-laws for their blind purchase.
Kristin
Pleasant Hill, CA
Blinds arrived today.
Sep 23 2010
Blinds arrived today. Easy to put up, fit perfectly and look great. Thank you for the quick service.
Vic
Winterville, NC
We are very pleased with our new cellular shades.
Sep 16 2010
We are very pleased with our new cellular shades. It took me 22 years to find what I was looking for. The fit is perfect. Thanks, also, to Customer Service for being so prompt and helpful in answering our questions. I will surely recommend Blind Chalet to my friends!
Judy
LaGrange, IL
Thank you very much.
Aug 31 2010
Thank you very much. The blinds are nice as with everything we have purchased through your company.
mick
Lake Elsinore, CA
Just to let you know that we are VERY pleased with the blind that we purchased from you and with the quick service.
Aug 28 2010
Just to let you know that we are VERY pleased with the blind that we purchased from you and with the quick service.
WOTM
Seaside Park, NJ
We received our blinds and love them.
Aug 24 2010
We received our blinds and love them. They were easy to install and my husband loved that about the blinds. We hope to order more for other parts of the house. Love the color and the look of them.
Michelle
Gulfport, MS
We received our blinds and love them.
Aug 22 2010
We received our blinds and love them. They were easy to install and my husband loved that about the blinds. We hope to order more for other parts of the house. Love the color and the look of them.
Michelle
Gulfport, MS
I was just showing my husband how much money I saved by placing the order on the day where the routless was a FREE upgrade!
Aug 19 2010
I was just showing my husband how much money I saved by placing the order on the day where the routless was a FREE upgrade!! ;) I will definitely recommend yall in the future to anyone I know in need of your services. So happy with my blinds....now my Husband just needs to hang them!!
Ashley
Katy, TX
We’ve bought a number of blinds from you and have always appreciated the quality and value.
Aug 18 2010
We’ve bought a number of blinds from you and have always appreciated the quality and value. Quite frankly, your handling of this keeps us as satisfied customers!
Randall
New York, NY
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating