Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Just wanted to say we've installed the blinds and they look great.
Apr 15 2011
Just wanted to say we've installed the blinds and they look great. They make the front of our store much cooler and the price was much less than anyplace else. Good purchase!
Larry
Waco, TX
I just wanted to say that my blinds arrived sooner than expected and are hanging.
Apr 11 2011
I just wanted to say that my blinds arrived sooner than expected and are hanging. They are terrific and my husband, a contractor, was impressed with the quality and the ease of installing them. Thanks for a great product at a great price!
Linda
New Brighton, PA
I have recently ordered and received our blinds from Blinds Chalet, we love them.
Apr 8 2011
I have recently ordered and received our blinds from Blinds Chalet, we love them. You were the only company that would work with us on our difficult sizes. They all look great!
Robert J.
asbury Park, NJ
I just wanted to say a final "thank you" for all your help in getting my blinds repaired.
Mar 31 2011
I just wanted to say a final "thank you" for all your help in getting my blinds repaired. The company also sent me the handles to pull the blinds down. I was very impressed with Blinds Chalet's handling of my problem. Thanks again!
Joanna
Winchester, MA
Thank you!
Mar 29 2011
Thank you! Thank You! Thank you!!!! I am a home builder and as a gift I normally purchase blinds for a house warming gift. I really needed these blinds fast and they came in on Thursday and homeowners moved in Friday. These blinds made the home complete. Thanks, A repeat over and over customer.
Holly
Mount Pleasant, TX
Your website was so easy to use and order my blinds.
Mar 29 2011
Your website was so easy to use and order my blinds. I'm excited about getting them. I paid through PayPal. I just want to compliment you on your website! LOVED IT!!! We've been doing alot of home remodeling and your site was one of the best and easiest we've used so far.
Lisa
La Vergne, TN
Just wanted to say,thank you for my delivery.
Mar 25 2011
Just wanted to say,thank you for my delivery. Very happy, great product, great service.
David
Washington Dc, DC
I just received my blinds.
Mar 25 2011
I just received my blinds. The color couldn't be more perfect if I painted them myself. I was quite pleased with the packaging and the speed in which my order was processed and delivered.
Rosemarie
Fountain Hills, AZ
First, I was very pleasantly surprised to receive a new blind for my bathroom.
Mar 24 2011
First, I was very pleasantly surprised to receive a new blind for my bathroom. I really didn't expect that, and it is very much appreciated. The new blind fits so nicely, it is straight across the top. The bottom is much better as far as being straight, but it is still slightly raised on either edge.

I am very happy with the service and quality of product I received from your company and will recommend it to all my friends.
Darlene
Beggs, OK
Finally got the new shades up and dropped the old ones off at Fed Ex for the return.
Feb 23 2011
Finally got the new shades up and dropped the old ones off at Fed Ex for the return. Can't thank you enough and your company for taking responsibility and replacing not one but 4 of them - guess that was to make sure the color was the same. I sing praises for Blinds Chalet to all of my friends who might be looking for blinds.

It has been a pleasure doing business with you folks! Thank you!
Janna
Mitchellville, MD
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating