Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


It takes a lot for a company to impress me because generally I usually have an issue.
Aug 2 2008
It takes a lot for a company to impress me because generally I usually have an issue. Wrong item, wrong size, it's broken or what ever. I special ordered 1 each of 4 custom blinds of the oak look 1" mini blinds. Two different sizes, but the string pull and tilt handle on opposite sides etc. Well I hung them today and they look AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME. Did I say AWESOME? No issues, great mounting hardware and not one mistake. They were perfect! It takes a lot to impress me because I admit to looking at the glass half empty, but i'm impressed!!! Thank you!
Kurt
Grafton, NY
I'm so glad I purchased the 7/16" double cell shades.
Aug 1 2008
I'm so glad I purchased the 7/16" double cell shades. They look beautiful, color is perfect and they fit perfectly. Good price and speedy delivery. I have 5 more windows to cover which I plan to do very soon. Needless to say, I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Ann
Westminster, CA
I ordered 23 2" Premier blinds for all windows in our home and am very pleased with how they look both from inside and out.
Aug 1 2008
I ordered 23 2" Premier blinds for all windows in our home and am very pleased with how they look both from inside and out. The valances really make the blinds and I will never use curtains or drapes again. We had them professionally installed by a person who works for a large department store chain and he said he was very impressed with the blinds. The fit is perfect. We have had many good comments. Customer Service employees have been great to work with.
Virginia
Oak Ridge, TN
I ordered these blinds on Monday and they arrived at my door on Tuesday the following week!
Jul 28 2008
I ordered these blinds on Monday and they arrived at my door on Tuesday the following week!!! The quality of the blinds are excellent and they look simply eligant. The standard free valances add a nice touch to the blinds and made them look even more beautiful. The packagings were obviously done with great care and everything arrives without a single scratch. Installation could not have been easier. I installed all 17 windows (3 of them were 70 inches wide) by myself in under four hours. I highly recommend to everyone to get their blinds from blindschalet. I've shopped around for similar blinds online and the prices here simply cannot be beat. Just an advice to shoppers who are doing this for the first time, do measure EXACTLY when the blinds are to be mounted inside the window opening. DO NOT overestimate. I did this on a few blinds and had to cut a few valances in order for them to fit in the windows openings. Lastly I want to mention that customer service in one of the best I've seen online. And the live chat online is awesome!! Thank you all for making my first online order of blinds and installation such a pleasant experience. I know I will return to this site for all my future blinds needs.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Bruce
Sugar Land, TX
We love them!
Jul 27 2008
We love them!!!!!!!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
CAROLEE
REDMOND, OR
Wow, my blinds arrived today.
Jul 21 2008
Wow, my blinds arrived today. Only 10 days from my online order to my hands, (sooner than Home Depot blinds told me they could make mine)everything fit perfect, easy to install, I installed 6 blinds in 1 hour, really easy. The color is what I expected from the online sample color.
I am so happy, I shopped The Home Depot, Lowes blinds, Sears, Walmart,and for the same money you got crappy PVC ones that are harder to install.
I am surprised you can sell these aluminum blinds at such a reasonable cost.
I don't surprise to easy at my age any more.It is nice to feel like I am the one getting a deal for a change.Thanks.
Jeff
Lancaster, CA
We love the blinds!
Jul 21 2008
We love the blinds! They were easy to install and look great.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Jen
Perry, NY
I was a bit nervous about ordering a custom made product online but I just gotta say WOW!
Jul 12 2008
I was a bit nervous about ordering a custom made product online but I just gotta say WOW!
I received your beautiful wooden shades and they were even more terrific than I expected. I just painted my dining room and your shades just finished the room. Thank you.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Susan
Riverside, RI
I was so pleasantly surprised with the quality of the faux wood blinds.
Jul 9 2008
I was so pleasantly surprised with the quality of the faux wood blinds. Having purchased others from big-box stores, these are much, much better. Everything was packed nicely and all arrived in a timely manner. The prices are great too.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Michael
Severna Park, MD
The product is great and arrived very quickly.
Jul 9 2008
The product is great and arrived very quickly. The install was pretty easy too. Thanks, Blinds Chalet, we will definitely shop with you again!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Stephen
Sierra Vista, AZ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating