Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I received my blinds yesterday and installed them last evening.
Jun 13 2008
I received my blinds yesterday and installed them last evening. I just wanted to thank you for the fast service (they got here much sooner than I expected) and the wonderful product. I LOVE THEM!
Debra
Clarksville, TN
Love the shades!
Jun 12 2008
Love the shades! They are a great price for the product and for the special ordering for sizing!!

Thanks!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Bryon
Mattoon, IL
I received my blinds and they are great, very quick shipping and easy to put up all by myself.
Jun 9 2008
I received my blinds and they are great, very quick shipping and easy to put up all by myself. They make my kitchen look great, thank you for such great service. I will be back.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
diana
katy, TX
I am thrilled with my shades!
Jun 4 2008
I am thrilled with my shades! I received them quickly, and we put them up tonight. They look great, fit perfectly. I will definitely order from you again. Thanks!
Joan
Chicago, IL
Just thanks for the order I received today.
Jun 4 2008
Just thanks for the order I received today. Seems my luck with ordering off the internet has been hit or miss lately and mostly miss. I was hesitant to buy these since they have to be made to order, but your price was great and the description of the product sounded good. I am very happy with the blinds. Not only was the size and color correct, they actually shipped without damage, and they look as good as you described. You are a rare hit in my book.
David G
Chester, VA
I love my new blinds!
Jun 4 2008
I love my new blinds! Easy to install, beautiful to look at, and easy to clean.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Nancy
Redding, CA
So far excellent experience
Jun 3 2008
So far excellent experience
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time Deliveryna
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Susan
Milan, MI
I'm writing to let you know of the exceptional service I have received from your company.

From day one, ordering samples, to the day we received our blinds, everything has run perfectly.
Jun 2 2008
I'm writing to let you know of the exceptional service I have received from your company.

From day one, ordering samples, to the day we received our blinds, everything has run perfectly. And what a savings!

We are having a family gathering in a few weeks, and I will be singing your praises at the ease of doing business over the internet with such a professional group. (To be honest, we were a little scared of buying from someone we did not know).

Thank you for making it so easy!
Kimberly
Temecula, CA
Jun 2 2008

Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Edward
Walkertown, NC
I have now done my whole house!
Jun 1 2008
I have now done my whole house! I'm so tickled I can hardly stand it! The Quality - Sizing - Shipping....every aspect was perfect. Have recommended to several friends! Buy it People!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Vicki
Lockeford, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating