Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I absolutely LOVE my woven privacy blinds!
Sep 20 2008
I absolutely LOVE my woven privacy blinds! We hung them this morning (literally took less than 30 minutes to hang two blinds) and they are fantastic! I'm getting ready to order another blind for my big kitchen window. Outstanding service and quality - A+. Thank you! Trish
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
trish
Frisco, TX
I'am very pleased with my faux wood blinds.
Sep 9 2008
I'am very pleased with my faux wood blinds. I have two very large windows, & they were cut to perfection & very easy to install. Will use you again in the future. Tahnks alot
kim
surfcity, NC
I just received my blinds today and have already put up 7 of the 18.
Sep 9 2008
I just received my blinds today and have already put up 7 of the 18. They look great.
Customer ServicenaProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Cheryl
Middletown, CT
I received the blind yesterday that I ordered, it was true to color and fit my window perfect...
Sep 4 2008
I received the blind yesterday that I ordered, it was true to color and fit my window perfect... thanks
Allison
Bethlehem, PA
I absolutely LOVE the new blinds!
Sep 4 2008
I absolutely LOVE the new blinds! We hung them with no problem, and they work and look great. I'm now in the process of ordering some for my parents. Thanks.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Kathy
Carmel, IN
I recieved my blinds and love them.
Sep 1 2008
I recieved my blinds and love them. My husband and I put them up this weekend and they were so easy and look great! We were happy with the quality of the brackets.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Belinda
Birch Run, MI
Had a great experience with this company.
Aug 30 2008
Had a great experience with this company. From ordering, to following up with customer service (which is fantastic) all the way to the receiving the fabulous blinds (timely) and installation (which was easy). I will continue to order from them as my expectations have far been exceeded. Thank you for making an online experience far superior to the big home improvement center that wanted 120% more and took twice as long to get. It has been a pleasure.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
cassell
Saugus, CA
I was absolutely delighted with the blind that I purchased from you.
Aug 29 2008
I was absolutely delighted with the blind that I purchased from you. If I need more I surely plan to get them from you and tell any friends. Thanks so much, Jim
James
Summerville, SC
I have a very good experience with blindschalet.
Aug 23 2008
I have a very good experience with blindschalet. Their customer service is excellent.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
rama krishnam raju
Cupertino, CA
I wanted to tell you how pleased I am with my two Signature Privacy Wood Shades.
Aug 22 2008
I wanted to tell you how pleased I am with my two Signature Privacy Wood Shades. I wish I had more windows in my house! So easy to install and everything fit perfectly. They were so inexpensive, I could (and might) change them out every year!
Nancy
Winston-Salem, NC
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating