Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


We love them!
Jul 27 2008
We love them!!!!!!!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
CAROLEE
REDMOND, OR
Wow, my blinds arrived today.
Jul 21 2008
Wow, my blinds arrived today. Only 10 days from my online order to my hands, (sooner than Home Depot blinds told me they could make mine)everything fit perfect, easy to install, I installed 6 blinds in 1 hour, really easy. The color is what I expected from the online sample color.
I am so happy, I shopped The Home Depot, Lowes blinds, Sears, Walmart,and for the same money you got crappy PVC ones that are harder to install.
I am surprised you can sell these aluminum blinds at such a reasonable cost.
I don't surprise to easy at my age any more.It is nice to feel like I am the one getting a deal for a change.Thanks.
Jeff
Lancaster, CA
We love the blinds!
Jul 21 2008
We love the blinds! They were easy to install and look great.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Jen
Perry, NY
I was a bit nervous about ordering a custom made product online but I just gotta say WOW!
Jul 12 2008
I was a bit nervous about ordering a custom made product online but I just gotta say WOW!
I received your beautiful wooden shades and they were even more terrific than I expected. I just painted my dining room and your shades just finished the room. Thank you.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Susan
Riverside, RI
I was so pleasantly surprised with the quality of the faux wood blinds.
Jul 9 2008
I was so pleasantly surprised with the quality of the faux wood blinds. Having purchased others from big-box stores, these are much, much better. Everything was packed nicely and all arrived in a timely manner. The prices are great too.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Michael
Severna Park, MD
The product is great and arrived very quickly.
Jul 9 2008
The product is great and arrived very quickly. The install was pretty easy too. Thanks, Blinds Chalet, we will definitely shop with you again!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Stephen
Sierra Vista, AZ
Just wanted to let you know how happy we were with your service and product...arrived when promised, fot perfectly, easy to install...one of the shining pieces of our refurbishment project...
Jul 8 2008
Just wanted to let you know how happy we were with your service and product...arrived when promised, fot perfectly, easy to install...one of the shining pieces of our refurbishment project...
Stephen
Garfield Hts., OH
Received my first blind yesterday that ordered to see if I would like them in my house.
Jul 8 2008
Received my first blind yesterday that ordered to see if I would like them in my house. Installation was easy and the blind is just what I wanted! I am impressed with the quality and how easy they are to use. I can't wait to order more for my other windows.
Customer ServicenaProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
SHARON
TOLLAND, CT
Just received the blind that I ordered.
Jul 8 2008
Just received the blind that I ordered. It is Beautiful!! Did a wonderful job on it. Would definitely order again for here. Looks just like pictured on the site.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Cynthia
Quaker Hill, CT
I just received my blinds and installed them.
Jul 6 2008
I just received my blinds and installed them. They are absolutely gorgeous! I just wanted to say thank you. They were affordable and look so fabulous. Will buy from you again.
Renae
Las Vegas, NV
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating