Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Your customer service people were VERY courteous and helpful.
Jun 11 2015
Your customer service people were VERY courteous and helpful. They deserve a raise.
ILIA
PATERSON, NJ
I made a huge mistake when I ordered my first set of blinds.
Jun 10 2015
I made a huge mistake when I ordered my first set of blinds. I did not measure the length! The blinds I received were way to short for my windows. I called customer services an they were able to get a discount from the manufacturer and you guys gave me a discount also. This totally helped when placing my oops order. If it wasn't for both discounts I would not have been able to place a new order. Thank you so much! It's something I would have never expected since I messed my first order up.
Larry
Griffin, GA
My rep has been a wonderful contact and so much help.
Jun 7 2015
My rep has been a wonderful contact and so much help. this is the 4th or 5th time i have used Blinds Chalet for my client and they have are of very good quality and the customer service if the client has a problem is great. It is hard to find an online store with service like this. thank you
Viola
port jefferson station, NY
Efficient, professional and friendly agent who was very helpful with answering questions and providing details to help me make my purchase decisions.
May 29 2015
Efficient, professional and friendly agent who was very helpful with answering questions and providing details to help me make my purchase decisions. I feel confident that, thanks to the agent assistance, I've made the right choice.
William
Yuma, AZ
My contractor is the one who recommended you to me.
May 28 2015
My contractor is the one who recommended you to me. I'll know my complete satisfaction for myself when my blinds arrive.
Joyce
Verona, PA
The service from my sales associate was exceptional and would highly recommend the company to anyone looking to purchase window treatments.
May 21 2015
The service from my sales associate was exceptional and would highly recommend the company to anyone looking to purchase window treatments.
Candice
Whittemore, IA
I love Blinds Chalet.
May 19 2015
I love Blinds Chalet. Your website is quite easy to use and the blinds I have looked for in the past you have. So many items to choose from and colors too.
Shante
Parsippany, NJ
The customer service representative I worked with was one of the best people to work with ever.
May 16 2015
The customer service representative I worked with was one of the best people to work with ever. She was completely amazing and emailed the company that made our blinds to see if she could get us our brackets free of charge. She would make me come back again to Blinds Chalet, I don't often receive customer service that good.
George
West Haven, UT
We had done our research on your website, but still had questions about the measuring & ordering for a very difficult window in our new motor home.
May 14 2015
We had done our research on your website, but still had questions about the measuring & ordering for a very difficult window in our new motor home. Your customer service gal was patient & we both puzzled over the dilema…came up with measurements we agreed on…anxious to receive the blind & see how good we all were! She was super, wish I remembered her name!
Kerriann
Islip Terrace, NY
Hannah has been a delight to work with.
May 12 2015
Hannah has been a delight to work with. My order had some problems…some of my own making, others relating to quality. She has been perfectly professional while also being friendly and helpful. She has made an experience that could have been difficult into one that was enjoyable. I don't know if it's truly possible to train “personality” into others, but if so I'd put Hannah in charge of training. I would not hesitate to recommend Blinds Chalet to others…in fact, I have done so several times.
JODI
Cincinnati, OH
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating