Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I sincerely appreciate the helpful phone guidance from your customer service.
Apr 1 2015
I sincerely appreciate the helpful phone guidance from your customer service. I ordered samples which came right away and my orders came sooner than expected. The blinds were neatly packed. On my second order I two of then end caps were broken and customer service sent replacements right away. I will (and have) recommended Blinds Chalet to friends. Well done “y'all”, Lisa Kaht
Mary
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
All of my emails were answered quickly.
Mar 14 2015
All of my emails were answered quickly. Provided excellent and friendly information. Received email of upcoming sales so I could plan. couldn't wait to do business. Looking forward to receiving my product.
Lillian
Roseville, MI
Service in terms of talking to people and delivering the product, quality of the product, and way for doing business is great.
Feb 25 2015
Service in terms of talking to people and delivering the product, quality of the product, and way for doing business is great. Great company and good capable people. Thank you very much for everything. I will definitely use you again in the future for all of our needs on your type of products.
Leanne
Lexington, KY
I like the BC blinds I have bought so far and plan to replace every one of my old, worn out (and ugly) 1"aluminum mini blinds with the 2" Good Housekeeping polymer blinds.
Feb 19 2015
I like the BC blinds I have bought so far and plan to replace every one of my old, worn out (and ugly) 1"aluminum mini blinds with the 2" Good Housekeeping polymer blinds. I was pleased to see that you now keep Saturday hours. This is very good.
Stanley
Staten island, NY
Will reserve final judgment until we receive the blind.
Feb 4 2015
Will reserve final judgment until we receive the blind. Young(?)lady that took the order was very pleasant and helpful in answering my questions.
Gita
New York, NY
Very patient customer service agent and very competitive pricing.
Jan 24 2015
Very patient customer service agent and very competitive pricing.
Eric
Wexford, PA
I am extremely pleased with my new fauxwood blinds.
Jan 22 2015
I am extremely pleased with my new fauxwood blinds. The quality is superb and they look high end. The arrived super fast and fit perfect. Easy to install but purchase additional screws because the screws provided are of poor quality and strip easily. Other than that, the blinds are perfect.
Gary
New Orleans, LA
My rep was awesome and patient with me getting my order placed!
Jan 21 2015
My rep was awesome and patient with me getting my order placed!
Kevin
Elk Grove, CA
I am very satisfied with my blinds that I receive,good prices and quality thank you very good job.
Jan 16 2015
I am very satisfied with my blinds that I receive,good prices and quality thank you very good job.
Michael
Bokeelia, FL
Hannah did a great job with assisting me when I was having trouble navigating and ordering on the website.
Jan 8 2015
Hannah did a great job with assisting me when I was having trouble navigating and ordering on the website. Thank you Hannah!
deborah
lacey, WA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating