Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Blinds were good quality, largely as expected, for a fair price. I was disappointed to find no instructions, and in the valance. Other than that, good warranty, good online info, good quality for a fair price, so generally quite satisfied.
Jul 17 2007
Blinds were good quality, largely as expected, for a fair price. I was disappointed to find no instructions, and in the valance. Other than that, good warranty, good online info, good quality for a fair price, so generally quite satisfied.
Becky
Goleta, CA
The blinds I ordered were absolutely perfect!
Jul 17 2007
The blinds I ordered were absolutely perfect!
Cynthia
Orlando, FL
My Westie keept digging thru two sets of horizontal blinds in our front window. I was nervous to spend the money and maybe be wrong with my measurments because I had never bought vertial blinds on-line before, and your website made it easy. I was so pleased with my new vertical blinds from your company.
Jul 17 2007
My Westie keept digging thru two sets of horizontal blinds in our front window. I was nervous to spend the money and maybe be wrong with my measurments because I had never bought vertial blinds on-line before, and your website made it easy. I was so pleased with my new vertical blinds from your company. Finally my dog will not be distroying another set of blinds in my front window. Thank You
Kristine
Falconer, NY
My first order was delivered in a timely fashion.
Jul 17 2007
My first order was delivered in a timely fashion. The blinds were cut perfectly to my specification and the blinds were made of quality materials.
Robert
Oklahoma City, OK
Just as ordered, very prompt, excellent quality, very pleased
Jul 17 2007
Just as ordered, very prompt, excellent quality, very pleased
Larry
Bay City, TX
Our blinds look terrific, were easy to assemble, and arrived promptly.
Jul 17 2007
Our blinds look terrific, were easy to assemble, and arrived promptly.
Margaret
New York, NY
I have ordered two items from the company, and have loved them both.
Jul 17 2007
I have ordered two items from the company, and have loved them both. The quality is excellent, and I had no problems.
suzanne
Wichita Falls, TX
You offer truely custom sizes.
Jul 17 2007
You offer truely custom sizes. Lowes told me they could do custom sizes but when I got there I found out they will do that for only their most expensive blinds and even then you do not get a choice of length - everything is 72 inches. The custom order prices were outragious. The blinds I received from you fit perfectly and look expensive for a faction of the cost.
Jackie
Union Grove, WI
I have already recommended you to other people.
Jul 17 2007
I have already recommended you to other people. The price was less than I could have gotten similar blinds for locally and they fit perfectly. I didn't have to wait too long either, delivery was very quick. I'm a very satified customer, i'm just sorry i don't need any more blinds.
Linda
San Diego, CA
customer service was outstanding.
Jul 17 2007
customer service was outstanding. The blinds showed up before they were scheduled to be here, they were shipped in excellent condition. And my windows were odd measurements and they were made a perfect fit.
rhonda
taylor mill, KY
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating