Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The blind was perfect.
Jan 25 2009
The blind was perfect. At first I thought you'd sent me the wrong size, so I phoned to complain. I was greeted charmingly and helpfully, but when I re-measured I realized that it was my measuring that was at fault, not your company. I phoned to apologize and was again dealt with by a very charming operator.
I'm very happy with the quality and price of my blind.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Judith
Paso Robles, CA
Everything was just as I ordered.
Jan 25 2009
Everything was just as I ordered. I have 20 blinds from Blinds Chalet in my newly built town house and they are all as I had ordered them and they look beautiful.
Angelo
Pittsburgh, PA
I am extremeley pleased with the quality of the blinds I purchased.
Jan 24 2009
I am extremeley pleased with the quality of the blinds I purchased. They look and function great - much much better than my previous and much more expensive blinds! Thank you for doing such a good job.
Customer ServicenaProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Shirley
Union City, CA
As expected, this is our 3rd order from Blinds Chalet and we are happy with the blinds that we ordered.
Jan 24 2009
As expected, this is our 3rd order from Blinds Chalet and we are happy with the blinds that we ordered. This last order was delivered super fast. I think the others were a little delayed due to the holidays but that doesn't matter. We are completely happy with what we purchased, the price and quality that we received. The measurements were correct and they hang beautifully in two rooms and our kitchen (which was this last order). It possible that we may be making a few more orders in the future (we have 4 more windows treatments to replace). However, we doing it a little at a time to not spend too much money all at once. By far, your blinds were the best price and I've checked other sites as well as the home improvements stores. Thanks so much!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Kathy
Cape Coral, FL
Your customer service department was able to answer all my questions quickly before I ordered my blinds.
Jan 23 2009
Your customer service department was able to answer all my questions quickly before I ordered my blinds. The blinds arrived in only 9 days and were very well packaged. We put them up yesterday, they fit perfectly, are of very high quality and look fantastic in my one hundred year old house with original woodwork and hardwood floors. I could not be happier with my shopping experience. Thank you.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Louise
Sidney, IA
We are happy with the blinds that we received.
Jan 23 2009
We are happy with the blinds that we received. They are of good quality and appear that they will hold up over time here in the AZ sun/heat.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
David
Casa Grande, AZ
I'm very happy with your shades.
Jan 23 2009
I'm very happy with your shades. Thank you!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Sarah
Plymouth, IN
blinds are excellent!
Jan 22 2009
blinds are excellent! cut to my measurements exactly. thanks for good service and workmanship for a change.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
allan
clinton, NC
Excellent customer service and fair pricing as well as quality products.
Jan 22 2009
Excellent customer service and fair pricing as well as quality products.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ramzi
Anaheim Hills, CA
I loved my blinds.
Jan 21 2009
I loved my blinds. My son bought expensive blinds (not on line)and my blinds are just as nice as his. I'll be ordering more blinds from you in a few months when I redo my bedroom.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Diana
Old Bridge, NJ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating