Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Experience was great - was able to get exactly the size I needed in the color I wanted.
Jul 17 2007
Experience was great - was able to get exactly the size I needed in the color I wanted. The shipping was fast - the blinds are great!
Holly
York, PA
Product quality and speed of shipment.
Jul 17 2007
Product quality and speed of shipment.
Laura
Toledo, OR
Blinds arrived exactly as ordered and expected, and they look great.
Jul 17 2007
Blinds arrived exactly as ordered and expected, and they look great. Price was fair and ordering was easy.
Jason
Southgate, KY
Very good customer service and qucik response too.
Jul 17 2007
Very good customer service and qucik response too. I was VERY satisfied with a replacemnet blind due to the original being damaged and the customer service I received when I needed to place an additional order for a vlance. Would definately recommend again, one person already bought blinds from you that I recommended.
Lindsey
Federal Way, WA
Most of our blinds are nice, but a few seems to be of poor quality and do not work correctly.
Jul 17 2007
Most of our blinds are nice, but a few seems to be of poor quality and do not work correctly. Also some of the easy up are very noisy and do not work smoothly. The customer service people I spoke with were always super helpful and I really appreciated how knowledgable and willing to help they seemed to be.
Phil
Edmonds, WA
GOOD: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE during ordering.
Jul 17 2007
GOOD: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE during ordering. Extraordinary efforts were made to ensure rush delivery. Very nice. BAD: Ordered inside valance but received outside valance! (I was forced to modify it myself.) Installation instructions were too sketchy. During these problems there was no assistance!
David
Tuttle, OK
I have already recommended you to co workers
Jul 17 2007
I have already recommended you to co workers
Tamara
Twain Harte, CA
I like your product and I like your staff.
Jul 17 2007
I like your product and I like your staff. My only complant was that my blinds took a long time to get ready and when they were finally done the driver could not find my house so I ended up driving to pick up my blinds myself because I wanted them before easter since I was having company over. The blinds were promised to me all week and then It was Friday when they tried to deliver. I called on friday and picked them up just before you closed. That was the only frusterating thing.
Kristin
Mesa, AZ
Everything went smooth.
Jul 17 2007
Everything went smooth. Website was easy to use.
David
Montgomery City, MO
I was so pleased, I recommend you to my daughter, she made a purchase, and was also pleased.A great company, very fast shipping,and each pair was a perfect fit,and excellent price.
Jul 17 2007
I was so pleased, I recommend you to my daughter, she made a purchase, and was also pleased.A great company, very fast shipping,and each pair was a perfect fit,and excellent price. Thanks
Mary
Natchez, MS
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating