Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


customer service friendly and helpful.
Jul 19 2007
customer service friendly and helpful. blinds arrived quickly. quality is great.
KAYE
SOUTH JORDAN, UT
The blinds are wonderful and I wrote an e-mail to you folks to let you know, and received a very courteous you're welcome and we are very pleased you are happy." I thought that was very nice.
Jul 19 2007
The blinds are wonderful and I wrote an e-mail to you folks to let you know, and received a very courteous you're welcome and we are very pleased you are happy." I thought that was very nice. The only thing I didn't like was that instructions do not come with the blinds
Kathy
Woodinville, WA
I just love my blinds and everyone that comes to visit loves them too. My sister is going to order when she refinishes her room this fall. Also my neighbor was over and I gave them my samples which they intent on ordering blinds as they are remodeling their whole house.
Jul 19 2007
I just love my blinds and everyone that comes to visit loves them too. My sister is going to order when she refinishes her room this fall. Also my neighbor was over and I gave them my samples which they intent on ordering blinds as they are remodeling their whole house.
Jackie
Coal Township, PA
Very sleek looking blinds.
Jul 19 2007
Very sleek looking blinds. Good workman ship in the custom fit. The entire transaction was very smooth. Great fit.! Shipping was fast too.
Cheryl
Cardiff, CA
Blinds were great quality and delivered in a timely fashion.
Jul 19 2007
Blinds were great quality and delivered in a timely fashion. Website was easy to navigate and easy to order.
David
Cincinnati, OH
Your web site was easy to navigate.
Jul 19 2007
Your web site was easy to navigate. The measurements were perfect. The order arrived in a timely manner. The order was correct. As we installed, I especially appreciated the open this end" signage. It eliminated the need for a knife and further frustration. I am very happy with your blinds and will definately order from you again."
Lori
Polson, MT
received blinds in a timely fashion, they were well constructed & look great
Jul 19 2007
received blinds in a timely fashion, they were well constructed & look great
william
West Caldwell, NJ
Easy to order and pricing
Jul 19 2007
Easy to order and pricing
Vickie
El Cajon, CA
Your representative on the telephone was extremely patient and consederate, as I was a little apprehensive about whether I was ordering the right size.
Jul 19 2007
Your representative on the telephone was extremely patient and consederate, as I was a little apprehensive about whether I was ordering the right size. My order was received in less time than was quoted,and the overall experience with your company was far better than I had anticipated it would be. Thank you very much. Donna Stogdill
Donna
Mayville, MI
The blinds fit perfectly - the color choices allowed me to match the paint trim almost exactly - they were easy to install.
Jul 19 2007
The blinds fit perfectly - the color choices allowed me to match the paint trim almost exactly - they were easy to install.
Jacqueline
Amarillo, TX
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating