Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Great blinds, perfect fit, great price, and fast delivery!
Jul 18 2007
Great blinds, perfect fit, great price, and fast delivery!
Sande
Bremerton, WA
The blinds are beautifully colored and operate so smoothly.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds are beautifully colored and operate so smoothly. I've ordered three so far -- all different sizes, configurations, and colors. Each one is of excellent quality -- even the economy grade!
KIMBERLY
LANCASTER, CA
I purchased blinds and the valence was the wrong color and broken on the ends.
Jul 17 2007
I purchased blinds and the valence was the wrong color and broken on the ends. The customer rep ordered me the correct valence last week and said i should have it soon. I was glad that i didn't have to battle to get the issue resolved. Blinds are great though. Smooth operation and durable.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
TREVARD
COLUMBIA, MD
I love my blinds and am saving up to do the rest of my house.
Jul 17 2007
I love my blinds and am saving up to do the rest of my house.
Jenni
Mesa, AZ
My blinds were absolutely perfect, recieved sooner than expected...couldn't have been more happier.
Jul 17 2007
My blinds were absolutely perfect, recieved sooner than expected...couldn't have been more happier. I definately intend to make another purchase in the future!!
Michelle
Elmwood Park, IL
Great customer service, value, quality, ease of website, information, wide choice of selections, great all around.
Jul 17 2007
Great customer service, value, quality, ease of website, information, wide choice of selections, great all around.
Geraldine
Inverness, FL
the proccess of ordering was quick and straitforward, the color charts were helpful and it arrived on time
Jul 17 2007
the proccess of ordering was quick and straitforward, the color charts were helpful and it arrived on time
Sofia
Castro Valley, CA
Russ is always very accomadating to me when I call or come in, giving me his time and access to the samples or whatever I need.
Jul 17 2007
Russ is always very accomadating to me when I call or come in, giving me his time and access to the samples or whatever I need. The ease of ordering online makes it so simple, and from the orders we have done previously, proves that they are correctly sized, and fit perfectly. We couldn't be happier!
Chad
Mesa, AZ
Good prices; free shipping
Jul 17 2007
Good prices; free shipping
RON
CARLSBAD, NM
nice fit, good price
Jul 17 2007
nice fit, good price
Timothy
Colorado Springs, CO
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating