See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


very fast shipping and nice price
Jul 18 2007
very fast shipping and nice price
jillene
superior, WI
Great quality blinds, and the fit was perfect.
Jul 18 2007
Great quality blinds, and the fit was perfect. Thanks!
Kelli
Orlando, FL
I love the quality of the blinds and the look.
Jul 18 2007
I love the quality of the blinds and the look. However the valence was obviously a different color. And it was broken on the ends. I spoke to the rep last week and havent heard back or recieved an email about the status or whats going on with them. I was thinking this might be a priority and i would have them soon. I hope they are here by COB on friday. This will show me how important rectifying problems is with your company. And yes I do realize you have a manufacturer to deal with but that shouldnt be an excuse to a good customer.
TREVARD
COLUMBIA, MD
Very plesant experience.
Jul 18 2007
Very plesant experience. Blinds fit perfectly.
Kelly
Georgetown, TX
The phone attendant was helpful and the order arrived in the time Blinds Chalet said it would.
Jul 18 2007
The phone attendant was helpful and the order arrived in the time Blinds Chalet said it would.
Cynthia
Warwick, NY
Your website was easy to use.
Jul 18 2007
Your website was easy to use. The shades were exactly as advertised. They were easy to install. I love them.
mary
Utica, NY
I had a couple of minor issues with my blinds.
Jul 18 2007
I had a couple of minor issues with my blinds. After contacting customer service, the issues were taken care of immediately and the staff was extremely professional and handling the problems. I certainly will be a return customer.
Sheila
Kingsland, GA
make sure they have common sense, because there were no written direction
Jul 18 2007
make sure they have common sense, because there were no written direction
monroe
memphis, TN
Great blinds, perfect fit, great price, and fast delivery!
Jul 18 2007
Great blinds, perfect fit, great price, and fast delivery!
Sande
Bremerton, WA
The blinds are beautifully colored and operate so smoothly.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds are beautifully colored and operate so smoothly. I've ordered three so far -- all different sizes, configurations, and colors. Each one is of excellent quality -- even the economy grade!
KIMBERLY
LANCASTER, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating