Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I just Wanted To let you know that your site was SOOOO HELPFUL!
Oct 21 2011
I just Wanted To let you know that your site was SOOOO HELPFUL! I'm a first timer and of ALL websites, your site Rocked! your Website actually explained things. Thank you veru much for this.
Pablo
chicago, IL
You all are so very nice at Blinds Chalet.
Sep 7 2011
You all are so very nice at Blinds Chalet. The other box was delivered today. We have them put up. My husband I just love them. They all 7 look so nice...

Thank you again for taking the time for me. Keep up the good work!
Janice
Wadena, MN
Thank you for helping me order the blinds.
Aug 19 2011
Thank you for helping me order the blinds. We have just finished installing and they are very, very nice.I never would have guessed we could have such a professional looking window for the great price.

I really appreciated your feedback and tracking as it was shipped. Thanks again.
Verna
Fonthill, CA
Thank you, binds are great.
Aug 17 2011
Thank you, binds are great. Good deal and quick ship. Love the service.
mark
prince frederick, MD
My order arrived so quickly, the six blinds were top quality, and were easy to install.
Jul 29 2011
My order arrived so quickly, the six blinds were top quality, and were easy to install. I would not hesitate to recommend Blinds Chalet to anyone. Thank you for maintaining such high standards in your products and staff, when so many companies don't these days.
Ann
Richmond, TX
I just wanted to say that I appreciated your help on this earlier matter and that after it was successfully resolved, my wife and I went on to make a large purchase order with BlindsChalet.
Jul 25 2011
I just wanted to say that I appreciated your help on this earlier matter and that after it was successfully resolved, my wife and I went on to make a large purchase order with BlindsChalet.
Alexander
Austin, TX
I was very pleased with the quality of the blinds I ordered as well as the perfect fit.
Jul 14 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the blinds I ordered as well as the perfect fit. My windows are odd sizes and getting custom blinds was daunting until I found your site. They are affordable, beautiful and a perfect fit. Thanks!
Diedre
Terre Haute, IN
Just want to let you know that all the blinds arrived safely and well packaged.
Jul 8 2011
Just want to let you know that all the blinds arrived safely and well packaged. They have all been installed and I am very pleased with the quality. They are an attractive window dressing. There are no issues and I would not hesitate to purchase again from Blinds Chalet. Thanks kindly for your help in processing this transaction.
Patricia
Thunder Bay/Ontario, CA
I just installed my new blinds from Blinds Chalet and I am very satisfied with them.
Jun 22 2011
I just installed my new blinds from Blinds Chalet and I am very satisfied with them. They look wonderful Thank You very much. I recommended you people to everyone I know.
Robert
Grand Rapids, MI
Thank you so much for all of your assistance with our damaged blind and valance.
Jun 10 2011
Thank you so much for all of your assistance with our damaged blind and valance. Everything has arrived and all is now perfect with our order. We are so very thrilled with the blinds and are very pleased to recommend the Blinds Chalet website to everyone. Ordering was so easy...I had a few questions and when I called in the person answering the phone was most helpful. Every window in our home now has a blind. If the need should arise for any other blind usage we DEFINITELY will order through Blinds Chalet!
Thank you again for all of your assistance.
M
Grasonville, MD
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating