See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I was very pleased with my shopping experience with Blinds Chalet.
Dec 31 2009
I was very pleased with my shopping experience with Blinds Chalet. Everyone who took my calls were very thorough with answers to any and all my questions, and also very, very helpful to me with each step in ordering just what I wanted. I had samples sent to my home so I could get an idea of what different styles looked like and those arrived in a short time helping to speed things along for me. All-n-all things went very smoothly and they were easy to install when they came. I love the way they look on the windows now.
I have given your name and website out to others and will continue to recommend you whenever I get a chance. I love the new blinds and am happy I went with that look for that room, and I am most happy I found your computer address on the website.
Thank you very much
Jean
Duxbury, MA
Blind Chalet is a wonderful business and I am so glad I ordered my blinds through your company.
Dec 18 2009
Blind Chalet is a wonderful business and I am so glad I ordered my blinds through your company. They offer fantastic customer service, unlike so many other businesses today.
Jennifer
Whitman, MA
Thank you for your help with our order, making corrections where necessary, and reassuring us when everything didn't arrive at once.

The final part of our order actually was delivered a day or two earlier than expected and now all of our windows are wearing their new clothes.
Dec 9 2009
Thank you for your help with our order, making corrections where necessary, and reassuring us when everything didn't arrive at once.

The final part of our order actually was delivered a day or two earlier than expected and now all of our windows are wearing their new clothes.
We are very glad to have them up and in place.

Thank you again for your help - several of you before we placed our order, and then the several times after in helping us figure out what was going on.
Frances
Chevy Chase, MD
I have finally gotten these up and love them!
Nov 24 2009
I have finally gotten these up and love them! I am telling all my friends about your prompt reliable service and your great products!
Love the blinds.
Lenda
Notasulga, AL
Blinds Chalet has been great!
Oct 31 2009
Blinds Chalet has been great!! We were very happy with the quality of the sample we received. We ordered our blinds for the entire house at one time and every piece we received was perfect and installed extremely easily. I am very satisfied with your service and quality product!! I have already recommended Blind Chalet to a few friends in the same need.
Kristin C.
Greenwood, IN
Hello, I installed the blinds and they look great.
Oct 30 2009
Hello, I installed the blinds and they look great. I referred two more customers to you and have or will be ordering blinds for 2 entire houses...and more to come. Thank you.
Dorian
Winnipeg, MA
The blinds arrived in great shape and we installed them yesterday.
Oct 28 2009
The blinds arrived in great shape and we installed them yesterday. They are beautiful and just what we wanted. Y'all did a great job and we thank you!
Donald
Homosassa, FL
The whole process from beginning to end was great.
Oct 26 2009
The whole process from beginning to end was great. We had excellent feedback to our questions from your untiring staff and the prices were the best!
Yogish
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Thank you for doing a great job!
Oct 26 2009
Thank you for doing a great job! This is my second order through Blind Chalet and both times have been efficient and accurate. I appreciate a good company!!
Kendel
Spokane, WA
I wanted to let you know that this is the 2nd time we have ordered from Blinds Chalet and we are very pleased!
Oct 25 2009
I wanted to let you know that this is the 2nd time we have ordered from Blinds Chalet and we are very pleased! The blinds are always perfect, hardware is included, and shipping is fast...not to mention the ease of putting the blinds up. Thank you and we will definitly be back!
Erin
Metairie, LA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating