Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


great internet site - great price - great product.
very happy with the whole experience with blinds chalet!
Jan 25 2008
great internet site - great price - great product.
very happy with the whole experience with blinds chalet!
William
Hughesville, PA
I am very pleased with my initial order and will be ordering blinds for my entire house over the next few months.
Jan 25 2008
I am very pleased with my initial order and will be ordering blinds for my entire house over the next few months.
Keith
Clinton, SC
It has been extremely easy working with the customer service reps.
Jan 25 2008
It has been extremely easy working with the customer service reps.
Hill Investment &
Manhattan, KS
You were extremely fast.
Jan 25 2008
You were extremely fast. I ordered on a Sunday night and the blinds were hanging in my windows on Friday! The are beautiful. My only negative is that the instructions were so small they were very hard to read and the edge of one side was cut too close to see some of the words. But otherwise, this was a great experience.
Teresa
Gladstone, MO
For custom made blinds they shipped in a very reasonable amount of time.
Jan 25 2008
For custom made blinds they shipped in a very reasonable amount of time. The blinds are the exact measurements I ordered and they look great!
Mary
Roscoe, IL
Fast shipping, exactly as advertised on the web site, great addition to my room perfect fit looks great!
Jan 25 2008
Fast shipping, exactly as advertised on the web site, great addition to my room perfect fit looks great!
Rad
Auburn, AL
Hello!
Jan 25 2008
Hello! Easy and good prices!! I rated an 8 beacuse I didnt recive a thank you for your order email maybe I missed it? or I checked the wrong box like send no emails if so I was wrong other than that I will be back for more!
brett
los osos, CA
Everything is perfect - Fast Shipping - Easy to install and we are enjoying our new blinds (throughout the house)..
Jan 25 2008
Everything is perfect - Fast Shipping - Easy to install and we are enjoying our new blinds (throughout the house).. Thank You
Susan
Rio Vista, CA
Blinds Chalet's service was excellent.Timing was quick, all measurements were correct with nothing missing, and blinds were absolutely beautiful.
Jan 25 2008
Blinds Chalet's service was excellent.Timing was quick, all measurements were correct with nothing missing, and blinds were absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend your store.
Faye
Albuquerque, NM
I got my blinds when I was told I would.
Jan 24 2008
I got my blinds when I was told I would. Had a little problem with one of the blinds. I was told to take a picture of the blind and send to them. I did all that while talking on the phone to them and they are sending me another blind, it was that simple. I will do business with them again. Cindy Morgan
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Cindy
Saucier, MS
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating