Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Everything is perfect - Fast Shipping - Easy to install and we are enjoying our new blinds (throughout the house)..
Jan 9 2008
Everything is perfect - Fast Shipping - Easy to install and we are enjoying our new blinds (throughout the house).. Thank You
Susan
Rio Vista, CA
fab site - found what i needed - priced right and guide to measure correctly
Jan 8 2008
fab site - found what i needed - priced right and guide to measure correctly
Wendy
Memphis, TN
Shopping was quick and painless ..
Jan 7 2008
Shopping was quick and painless .. Thanks
Billie
Hobbs, NM
Blinds were delivered exactly when they said they would be and they fit perfectly.
Jan 4 2008
Blinds were delivered exactly when they said they would be and they fit perfectly. It's not often that everything goes this smoothly. I was very impressed.
david
brockton, MA
Great prices and even better quality all packages have been damage proofed A GREAT PLACE TO GET BLINDS
Jan 3 2008
Great prices and even better quality all packages have been damage proofed A GREAT PLACE TO GET BLINDS
Walter
Panama City, FL
Your web site is very customer friendly, no guessing Thank You for an enjoyable shopping experience, I look forward to receiving your product.
Dec 30 2007
Your web site is very customer friendly, no guessing Thank You for an enjoyable shopping experience, I look forward to receiving your product.
Catherine
Elma, NY
We were very satisfied with the product and price.
Dec 30 2007
We were very satisfied with the product and price. The only issue we encountered was with the packaging. When we received the boxes from UPS, they were missing the end-caps but fortunately the blinds had minimal damaged.
Horacio
Riverside , CA
Your staff answered all questions, changed the mailing address of the order and filled the order on time.
Dec 27 2007
Your staff answered all questions, changed the mailing address of the order and filled the order on time. Thank you for your professionalism. I LOVE the cellular shades. The shades were more beautiful than I had anticipated. I will be placing an order for at least 11 more. Thank You!
Juanita
Baltimore, MD
Thanks.
Dec 26 2007
Thanks. Blinds look great and you replaced the one that arrived damaged right away at no charge. KP
Kathryn
Issaquah, WA
BLINDS WERE EASY TO ORDER.
Dec 23 2007
BLINDS WERE EASY TO ORDER. MEASURING INSTRUCTIONS WERE EASY TO FOLLOW. THERE WERE NO PROBLEMS
GENEVA
ELLISVILLE, MS
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating