See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Thank you so much!
Jul 27 2010
Thank you so much! It's refreshing to do business with a company that stands by its products and has such excellent customer service.
James
Hanover, MD
Thank you for the consideration and customer service.
Jul 26 2010
Thank you for the consideration and customer service. I very much appreciate that and your prompt responses and intervention. It makes me want to continue to do business with Blinds Chalet. The blinds were delivered to me today.
Jana
Flagstaff, AZ
I can't let another day go by without thanking you sincerely for your prompt and attentive service for my window blind order with Blind Chalet.
Jul 22 2010
I can't let another day go by without thanking you sincerely for your prompt and attentive service for my window blind order with Blind Chalet. Service like yours is rare in business these days, and I not want my appreciation to go unstated. Thank you so much for going to such great lengths to make sure I receive my order delivered in time for one of the milestone function at my home. You can be certain that I will continue to patronize Blind Chalet for my entire home and will be an ambassador for Blind Chalet.
Hiren
Williamsville, NY
As a first time customer of the Blind Chalet I would like to recognize Blinds Chalet customer service for their outstanding service.
Jul 19 2010
As a first time customer of the Blind Chalet I would like to recognize Blinds Chalet customer service for their outstanding service. They deliver such an exceptional service staying in touch with manufacturer and making sure I receive my order just in enough time to have blinds on my home window before a function at my home. I have not seen such a dedicated loyal customer service personal. Pl. forward my deepest and sincere thanks.
Hiren
Williamsville, NY
It was very nerve racking to order online.
Jul 19 2010
It was very nerve racking to order online. I wasn’t really sure that they would come correctly and wanted to thank the customer service agent for taking the time to explain all the little details of how to order. She was very patient and easy to deal with. It was a great experience and I absolutely loves the blinds. I will be referring Blinds Chalet to others.
renee
Hilliard, OH
We installed the routless blinds ordered and they are Perfect.
Jul 18 2010
We installed the routless blinds ordered and they are Perfect. I am impressed with the quality, installation ease and appearence. The price was unbeatable. Will order again. Thanks.
Ruth
Voorhees, NJ
I received my blinds and have now installed them.
Jul 16 2010
I received my blinds and have now installed them. They are absolutely GORGEOUS!!!!!!
The Kona color is beautiful, the fit is perfect and the contrast with the beige ribbon is just awesome!!!!
They were packed with great care so no damage in the shipment!
How wonderful in this day and age to find a company who really does a great job for a very reasonable price!! Thank you and I will recommend you to everyone! I already told the ladies at JCPenney's!!!
Barbara
Oceanside, CA
WOW!
Jul 13 2010
WOW! You guys are great! All through the process. Great product! I will be back!

The one thing I would change is the Top Down Bottom Up check box. After clicking on that item on the screen before I missed the check box on the next screen. Make it more prominent and above the line.

As a Graphic Designer INFO is king. Leaving that below the line is not order friendly.

Your customer care took care of this for me!
Mark
Santa Cruz, CA
Thanks so much!
Jul 2 2010
Thanks so much! Your quick response is just another reason why I'll be recommending Blinds Chalet to any friends/family who need new blinds!
Melanie
Cheektowaga, NY
They are such fantastic blinds!
Jun 16 2010
They are such fantastic blinds!! I know I will be ordering again for my new place!! The blinds have been up for almost 5 years, but they are still in perfect condition! They still look brand new! The quality of the blinds from Blinds Chalet is just excellent! As I said before, I'll be back!!
Pamela
Milwakee, WI
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating