Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


It is nice to do business with a company in which people actually talk to each other.
Jun 9 2011
It is nice to do business with a company in which people actually talk to each other.

These blinds are AWESOME and I am excited to see them up and in use. I will be ordering more as funds become available.

If there ever was a person who needed a Design Consultant, it was/is me!! The plain truth is I didn't even know of such a resource until I saw it in your email signature...what a deal! For me, it was like mental anguish trying to decide all that inside mount/outside; left/right; rod/pull;wood/white and this, that and the other thing....apparently not my area of strength!!

Anyway, may I again thank you again for showing me what customer service should look like :)
David
Highland Village, TX
I just wanted to thank you for your excellent customer service and for producing such an excellent product at a phenomenal price!
Jun 4 2011
I just wanted to thank you for your excellent customer service and for producing such an excellent product at a phenomenal price! We took a chance and placed an on-line order of shades for our entire house... we could not be more pleased and impressed!! Thank you, we love them!
Andrea
Spencer`, IA
The blinds arrived today.
Jun 1 2011
The blinds arrived today. I would like to thank you and your company for first class customer service. I would be more than happy to recommend your company to anyone.
Cinderella
C.C.H., IL
We have received and installed our 29 blind order when they arrived, and everything went very well.
May 31 2011
We have received and installed our 29 blind order when they arrived, and everything went very well. We are very pleased with the quality, and the shipping and packaging was top notch. So much so, that we need to order a few more.
William
Cary, NC
I really appreciate the outstanding customer service.
May 26 2011
I really appreciate the outstanding customer service. (as well as the quality products and the good advice on your Web site, even if I didn't initially notice and follow the three-spot measuring guidelines). I look forward to many more Blinds Chalet purchases.
Patrick
Austin, TX
We are very pleased with the blinds that he ordered.
May 20 2011
We are very pleased with the blinds that he ordered. The quick responses with the sample orders, and the very good experience/information from customer support when he placed the order for the first set of blinds. We are looking forward to receiving the second set of blinds. It has been a good experience working with this company, and we are both happy with the quality of the blinds--they fit the windows beautifully. Thanks for your concern about my order.
Robert
Naperville, IL
I'm a customer and have ordered from Blinds Chalet multiple times.
May 13 2011
I'm a customer and have ordered from Blinds Chalet multiple times. I love Blinds Chalet! I'm a Dir of Marketing and am impressed with your referral and affiliate program.
lisa
charlotte, NC
My niece told her friends this morning that 'we have the best freakin windows ever...curtains & mini blinds could never have the pizazz of these blinds...' LOL..she sends lots of thanks for getting to throw her roll up blinds in the dumpster.
May 4 2011
My niece told her friends this morning that 'we have the best freakin windows ever...curtains & mini blinds could never have the pizazz of these blinds...' LOL..she sends lots of thanks for getting to throw her roll up blinds in the dumpster. Goodbye outdated ole lady blind..HELLO fashionable beauty blinds.
Tonya
Batesburg, SC
Just wanted to say we've installed the blinds and they look great.
Apr 15 2011
Just wanted to say we've installed the blinds and they look great. They make the front of our store much cooler and the price was much less than anyplace else. Good purchase!
Larry
Waco, TX
I just wanted to say that my blinds arrived sooner than expected and are hanging.
Apr 11 2011
I just wanted to say that my blinds arrived sooner than expected and are hanging. They are terrific and my husband, a contractor, was impressed with the quality and the ease of installing them. Thanks for a great product at a great price!
Linda
New Brighton, PA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating