Sign up for special offers:



Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I love the blinds & your company is great.
Jun 1 2013
I love the blinds & your company is great. Thanks
Gwen
Blairsville, GA
I am extremely pleased with the blinds that you custom built for me.
May 21 2013
I am extremely pleased with the blinds that you custom built for me. They
came exactly as described and in a timely manner. The measurements I
provided your craftsmen were followed precisely and when my husband and I
mounted them following your simple instructions we were amazed at how
perfectly the blinds fit the windows!! The color was exactly what we had
hoped for, and frankly, we thought your prices were quite reasonable.

If we find a need to custom fit blinds to a window again, we will not
hesitate to order from Blinds Chalet, and we will certainly tell our
friends about your fine business!

Thank You! Most Sincerely
Christine
Akron, OH
Just wanted to say thank you for the great blinds!
May 10 2013
Just wanted to say thank you for the great blinds! They transformed our place into something new looking. Will look forward to ordering more in the future.
Peter
Atkinson, NH
A really big “THANK YOU” to you and Blinds Chalet for the replacement blinds.
Feb 1 2013
A really big “THANK YOU” to you and Blinds Chalet for the replacement blinds. They are up and are perfect! Please forward my thanks to whom it applies. Thanks again.
Sandra
Locust Grove, OK
Just got my blinds and OMG they are beautiful!
Jan 31 2013
Just got my blinds and OMG they are beautiful!! Thank you, thank you.
Susie
Indianapolis, IN
The customer service at Blinds Chalet is awesome!
Jan 24 2013
The customer service at Blinds Chalet is awesome! I'm very pleased, and it's very refreshing to work with a company that values its customers. Thank you very much for the excellent service. I REALLY appreciate it!
Julie
La Vernia, TX
SO pleased with the cellular shades you made for us.
Dec 26 2012
SO pleased with the cellular shades you made for us. Fast, wonderful quality. Couldn't be more pleased.
Carla
Auburn, WA
I want to thank u very much.
Dec 17 2012
I want to thank u very much. the blinds fit so nice . I would recommend u to everybody I know.
cielo
elyria, OH
After replacing vinyl or metal blinds in investment properties over and over again, we discovered Blinds Chalet.
Nov 12 2012
After replacing vinyl or metal blinds in investment properties over and over again, we discovered Blinds Chalet. Both the buy 3 get 1 free and the lifetime warranty hooked us! Well, now we are hooked on the product... ease of installation, look, and durability. We have purchased our second order for another property and will certainly be replacing with your blinds in other properties!
Daphne
Marion, IN
It is refreshing to deal with a company with such GREAT customer service.
Nov 6 2012
It is refreshing to deal with a company with such GREAT customer service. I am a repeat customer and will continue to use Blinds Chalet. I will also recommend Blinds Chalet to anyone looking for a quality blind product at an affordable price.
Gary
Swartz Creek, MI
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating
Back to Top
x Blinds Chalet Guarantee Options
GoodBetterBest
PricingFREE$$$
Duration
3 year limited warranty
5 year limited warranty
5 year unlimited
Warranty
Defects
Parts
Restrings
Normal wear & tear
Anything
30 Day Measure
30 Day Returns
3 Year Standard Guarantee
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

This plan does not cover measuring errors. Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Fit
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Love
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

If for any reason you are not satisfied with the window coverings and wish to return, please notify us within 30 days of receiving the order. Our customer care department will provide a Return Authorization Number (RGA) and shipping address to return the product. Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer. Refunds will be processed 2-3 business days after receiving the items (Guaranteed to Love fee is not refundable).

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.