Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


ordering was easy, price was reasonable, wait time was minimal, shipping package was heavy duty as to assure no damage to merchandise.
Jul 17 2007
ordering was easy, price was reasonable, wait time was minimal, shipping package was heavy duty as to assure no damage to merchandise. Very happy with product and service.
Lorri
Hempstead, TX
I was a little nervous ordering blinds over the internet, but the blinds are beautiful and good quality.
Jul 17 2007
I was a little nervous ordering blinds over the internet, but the blinds are beautiful and good quality. I would tell anyone that they can have confidence in your products.
Meredith
BURKEVILLE, TX
VERY HAPPY with the blinds!
Jul 17 2007
VERY HAPPY with the blinds! The only reason I rated a 9 instead of a 10 was because I felt the blinds took a little long to arrive and there should have been more email communication on the status of the order.
Harold
Valparaiso, IN
Nice product,easy to install,great value.
Jul 17 2007
Nice product,easy to install,great value. We're very happy!
Kerri
Eagle, WI
We were very pleased with your product and the accuracy of the sizes.
Jul 17 2007
We were very pleased with your product and the accuracy of the sizes.
Renee
La Mirada, CA
Product was well constructed and delivery was sooner than expected.
Jul 17 2007
Product was well constructed and delivery was sooner than expected. I received the shades before your confirmation notice was sent. Thank you.
Mary
Delmar, NY
The faux blinds were of good quailty and fairly easy to install, with the assistance of the on-line help operators.
Jul 17 2007
The faux blinds were of good quailty and fairly easy to install, with the assistance of the on-line help operators.
mircea
land o' lakes, FL
I have already recommended you to a friend!
Jul 17 2007
I have already recommended you to a friend! Actually, a couple of friends...so how could I put anything but a 10?!
Elijah Shannon
Livermore, CA
Outstanding product and service.
Jul 17 2007
Outstanding product and service. Good communication with letting me know whats going on. If I could change anything, it would be the lead time but I understand the blinds are made on order basis. A 10 all around from me! Sam Blalock Austin, TX
Samuel
Austin, TX
I have placed three different orders with you and have been very pleased with the customer service reps, the look of the blinds and tapes and the overall quality and selection.
Jul 17 2007
I have placed three different orders with you and have been very pleased with the customer service reps, the look of the blinds and tapes and the overall quality and selection.
Mark
Riverdale, UT
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating