Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


When I spoke to a representative in person about my measurements they did not floow my instructions and now thw blinds let in too much light at the sides.
Jul 17 2007
When I spoke to a representative in person about my measurements they did not floow my instructions and now thw blinds let in too much light at the sides.
Christie
Yarmouth, ME
The blinds were the best price, easy ordering system.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds were the best price, easy ordering system. Great quality and fast shipping
Candice
Salt Lake City, UT
The samples were great, it made it so much easier to choose the perfect color.
Jul 17 2007
The samples were great, it made it so much easier to choose the perfect color. The blinds were sized perfectly, they went up easiy!!!! I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE AND YOUR SERVICE!!!! I would definitely order from Blind Chalet again.
Celeste
Fanwood, NJ
The service was excellent; the blinds were packaged extremely well and it was so easy ordering online.
Jul 17 2007
The service was excellent; the blinds were packaged extremely well and it was so easy ordering online.
Judith
Corry, PA
blinds were very nice and I received them very fast
Jul 17 2007
blinds were very nice and I received them very fast
Krystal
Northwood , IA
I am incredibly happy with the actual blinds but I did have some ordering issues and problems with an order.
Jul 17 2007
I am incredibly happy with the actual blinds but I did have some ordering issues and problems with an order.
Kristy
Corvallis, OR
Blinds were good quality, largely as expected, for a fair price. I was disappointed to find no instructions, and in the valance. Other than that, good warranty, good online info, good quality for a fair price, so generally quite satisfied.
Jul 17 2007
Blinds were good quality, largely as expected, for a fair price. I was disappointed to find no instructions, and in the valance. Other than that, good warranty, good online info, good quality for a fair price, so generally quite satisfied.
Becky
Goleta, CA
The blinds I ordered were absolutely perfect!
Jul 17 2007
The blinds I ordered were absolutely perfect!
Cynthia
Orlando, FL
My Westie keept digging thru two sets of horizontal blinds in our front window. I was nervous to spend the money and maybe be wrong with my measurments because I had never bought vertial blinds on-line before, and your website made it easy. I was so pleased with my new vertical blinds from your company.
Jul 17 2007
My Westie keept digging thru two sets of horizontal blinds in our front window. I was nervous to spend the money and maybe be wrong with my measurments because I had never bought vertial blinds on-line before, and your website made it easy. I was so pleased with my new vertical blinds from your company. Finally my dog will not be distroying another set of blinds in my front window. Thank You
Kristine
Falconer, NY
My first order was delivered in a timely fashion.
Jul 17 2007
My first order was delivered in a timely fashion. The blinds were cut perfectly to my specification and the blinds were made of quality materials.
Robert
Oklahoma City, OK
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating