See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Great quality blinds, good selection, and good delivery turn around.
Jul 19 2007
Great quality blinds, good selection, and good delivery turn around. Customer service reps were extremely helpful and patient. The price was right.
cheryl
fairfax, CA
Great quality blinds.
Jul 19 2007
Great quality blinds. Quick shipment.
Angela
Clinton, LA
generally pleased, although it took some work to find out how to install the blinds
Jul 19 2007
generally pleased, although it took some work to find out how to install the blinds
Hugh
Cambridge, MA
Great service, great prices, fast shipping.
Jul 19 2007
Great service, great prices, fast shipping. The only negative with the blinds is on the cords to pull the blinds up and down, the nob on two has come off. My husband snapped them back together but still disapointing.
curt
sparks, NV
Outstanding product and excellent service
Jul 19 2007
Outstanding product and excellent service
Karl P
Amherst, MA
I am very happy with my wooden blinds.
Jul 19 2007
I am very happy with my wooden blinds.
Ed
Chicora, PA
customer service friendly and helpful.
Jul 19 2007
customer service friendly and helpful. blinds arrived quickly. quality is great.
KAYE
SOUTH JORDAN, UT
The blinds are wonderful and I wrote an e-mail to you folks to let you know, and received a very courteous you're welcome and we are very pleased you are happy." I thought that was very nice.
Jul 19 2007
The blinds are wonderful and I wrote an e-mail to you folks to let you know, and received a very courteous you're welcome and we are very pleased you are happy." I thought that was very nice. The only thing I didn't like was that instructions do not come with the blinds
Kathy
Woodinville, WA
I just love my blinds and everyone that comes to visit loves them too. My sister is going to order when she refinishes her room this fall. Also my neighbor was over and I gave them my samples which they intent on ordering blinds as they are remodeling their whole house.
Jul 19 2007
I just love my blinds and everyone that comes to visit loves them too. My sister is going to order when she refinishes her room this fall. Also my neighbor was over and I gave them my samples which they intent on ordering blinds as they are remodeling their whole house.
Jackie
Coal Township, PA
Very sleek looking blinds.
Jul 19 2007
Very sleek looking blinds. Good workman ship in the custom fit. The entire transaction was very smooth. Great fit.! Shipping was fast too.
Cheryl
Cardiff, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating