See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The vertical blinds that I received where great!
Jul 18 2007
The vertical blinds that I received where great! They are just what I wanted. The quality of the blinds are excellent. They are very well made. I will definately buy from this company again.
La Toya
Felton, DE
Received one damaged blind.
Jul 18 2007
Received one damaged blind. Called to report it quite some time after delivery, as package was left unopened till room was refurbed to hang new blind. Rep. at your company said it would be no problem, and said replacement would be mailed out very soon. I asked to return damaged item, but rep. said it was not necessary. New replacement came within a week. Great service, good quality blinds, and definitely would repeat business in future, as well as refer friends.
Florence
La Crescenta, CA
There was an error in my order.
Jul 19 2007
There was an error in my order. After two phone calls it was corrected.
Louise
Havertown, PA
I had gone to our local Pennys to order some blinds, couldnt get waited on, so came home and search the internet, located your site, received samples which arrived in 4 days, ordering the blinds were simple, they arrived sooner than you said they would.
Jul 19 2007
I had gone to our local Pennys to order some blinds, couldnt get waited on, so came home and search the internet, located your site, received samples which arrived in 4 days, ordering the blinds were simple, they arrived sooner than you said they would. The quality far exceeded what we had looked at in town. The service was excellent.
Pearl
Wenatchee, WA
website very good- pictures true to reality, came quickly, easy install and quality excellent
Jul 18 2007
website very good- pictures true to reality, came quickly, easy install and quality excellent
Carol
Lyons, CO
Easy to install and look great...thanks
Jul 18 2007
Easy to install and look great...thanks
Rebecca
Swartz Creek, MI
You were extremely helpful and provided information quickly.
Jul 18 2007
You were extremely helpful and provided information quickly. When I was hanging my blinds you were a lot of help. The blinds are of very good quality and at a very good price thanks
debbie
lino lakes, MN
I am so impressed how beautiful, and such high quality of the blinds.
Jul 18 2007
I am so impressed how beautiful, and such high quality of the blinds. I love them!
Lisa
Clairton, PA
great selection, great service, very competitive prices.
Jul 18 2007
great selection, great service, very competitive prices. product a little bit slow to arrive. also, one out of four shades did not work smoothly (although customer service is helping to fix the problem).
Ana
New York, NY
The blinds were well packed and arrived in a timely manner.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds were well packed and arrived in a timely manner. I had a question and received more than I asked for from the customer support person. I will definitely come back!!
Carol
Montrose, CO
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating