See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The website is easy and straight forward...the pricing is very competitive.
Jul 20 2007
The website is easy and straight forward...the pricing is very competitive. We liked the fact that your blinds were specially cut per order and then shipped. We also received our order in a VERY short amount of timed compared to other companies. THANKS!
Roberta
Birmingham, AL
Good price on the blinds.
Jul 20 2007
Good price on the blinds. However, we haven't been able to put up part of them -- the valance doesn't fit at all.
Julie
Peoria, AZ
products are very high quality and arrived fast.
Jul 20 2007
products are very high quality and arrived fast.
Allison
Hope Valley, RI
Great service,beautiful blinds!
Jul 20 2007
Great service,beautiful blinds!
Kerry
Carmel, CA
i'm very please with the product quality.
Jul 20 2007
i'm very please with the product quality.
MARIO
HARKER HEIGHTS, TX
I am very satisfied with the quality, packaging, and delivery of my blinds.
Jul 20 2007
I am very satisfied with the quality, packaging, and delivery of my blinds.
Pamela
Readyville, TN
I was happy with the price, quality and timeframe
Jul 20 2007
I was happy with the price, quality and timeframe
Marsha
Monroe, NC
Your service was excellent and the quality of the blinds was superb.
Jul 19 2007
Your service was excellent and the quality of the blinds was superb. The ones I had before were vinyl and didn't even last two weeks with the TX heat. They warped very badly.
Ana
Killeen, TX
The blinds look beautiful, the quality is fantastic, and the cut is perfect.
Jul 19 2007
The blinds look beautiful, the quality is fantastic, and the cut is perfect.
Chandra
Fontana, CA
The turnaround time was extremely fast and the product was great.
Jul 19 2007
The turnaround time was extremely fast and the product was great.
Will
Frisco, TX
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating