See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


This was a great experience for me.
Jul 18 2007
This was a great experience for me. I did a lot of shopping around for these blinds to compare pricing & this was by far the best deal. I was very leary buying off the internet & not being able to see the product but I ordered some color samples & they were perfect. Would highly recommend.
Kimberly
Fort Worth, TX
I was very happy with the service I received.
Jul 18 2007
I was very happy with the service I received.
Ernest
Stafford, VA
My order went perfectly.
Jul 18 2007
My order went perfectly. The fit, quality, speed of delivery and pricing were exactly what I was looking for and exactly what I received. I am glad this survey is being taken as I wanted to send an appreciative thank you for the all around customer service.
Darlene
Hoffman Estates, IL
The blinds were delivered timely and as promised.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds were delivered timely and as promised. I left a message for you customer service person and they called me back the same day. I would have liked an email confirmation when they were shipped so I could track them but otherwise I was very happy with the whole experience.
Dana
howell, MI
They arrived quickly, they were a perfect fit, the quality was evident, and the installation was a snap.
Jul 18 2007
They arrived quickly, they were a perfect fit, the quality was evident, and the installation was a snap. When I placed the order online, some of my friends were more than a little skeptical about what I would get for the price I paid. They immediately changed their mind when they saw them installed!
Mark
Ft. Myers, FL
My blinds were perfect in size and exactly as discribed!
Jul 18 2007
My blinds were perfect in size and exactly as discribed! The value is great!!
HEIDI
INDEPENDENCE, IA
Just as ordered and quick.
Jul 18 2007
Just as ordered and quick.
Leslie
Oakton, VA
I WAS TREATED NICELY WHEN I MADE A MISTAKE AND ORDERED THE WRONG SIZE EVERYTHING WAS DONE TO CORRECT THIS PROBLEM.
Jul 18 2007
I WAS TREATED NICELY WHEN I MADE A MISTAKE AND ORDERED THE WRONG SIZE EVERYTHING WAS DONE TO CORRECT THIS PROBLEM.
carolyn
charlotte, NC
excellent instructions and easy install exact fitment.
Jul 18 2007
excellent instructions and easy install exact fitment.
matt
copperas cove, TX
I recommended your company to others at work the day after we received the blinds in the mail.
Jul 18 2007
I recommended your company to others at work the day after we received the blinds in the mail. We were very pleased. Alot of companies would not custom make the blinds we needed without charging an extremely high price. You had the lowest prices we could find without sacraficing the quality.
Jim
Ocean Springs, MS
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating