See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The website was easy to use and the prices were competitive.
Jul 17 2007
The website was easy to use and the prices were competitive. We have not yet hung the blinds but look forward to doing so this weekend.
Michelle
Berea, KY
Nice blinds.
Jul 17 2007
Nice blinds. quick shipping. They work very well.
Larry
Negley, OH
I had a few questions and the answers did really effect my decision to purchase with you.
Jul 17 2007
I had a few questions and the answers did really effect my decision to purchase with you. I used the live help a couple of times and the gentleman was very helpful and kind.
Jerome
Silver Springs, NV
I did refer a friend to you, and he purchased blinds from you company as well.
Jul 17 2007
I did refer a friend to you, and he purchased blinds from you company as well. His name is Steve Carter
Kristen
Oklahoma City, OK
Once again you have outdone yourselves.
Jul 16 2007
Once again you have outdone yourselves. My 3rd shipment of blinds arrived today, I am so impressed with the quality and the fast shipping. They are not only very affordable I know they will last a long time because of the workmanship in this product. 7 windows down and 5 more to go...Thank you so much. Marie
marie
apple valley, CA
Good job, great site, on-time delivery.
Jul 9 2007
Good job, great site, on-time delivery. Keep up the good work! I'm sure I'll be ordering again.
Customer ServicenaProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
jon
Irvine, CA
Just wanted to let you know we received the blinds Friday and installed them today.
Jul 9 2007
Just wanted to let you know we received the blinds Friday and installed them today. They look GREAT!!

Thanks so much for your efforts and terrific customer service.
Sue
Wellington, FL
The web site very good and easy to select the products you want and easy to navigate.
Jul 6 2007
The web site very good and easy to select the products you want and easy to navigate. I have ordered my wood blinds a week before and waiting for them to arrive. So I can make my comments about the product only later
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct Qualityna
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time Deliveryna
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Subramanian
Bloomington, IN
I LOVE THE BLINDS.
Jun 29 2007
I LOVE THE BLINDS. YOUR INSTRUCTIONS ON THE WEB SITE MADE IT SO EASY TO GET THE RIGHT FIT AND PUT THEM UP !!! THEY WERE UP IN A FLASH... THANK YOU SO MUCH. SUSAN TAMPA, FLORIDA
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
SUSAN
TAMPA, FL
Jun 29 2007

Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
nancy
Sanford, FL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating