See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The blinds arrived today.
Jun 1 2011
The blinds arrived today. I would like to thank you and your company for first class customer service. I would be more than happy to recommend your company to anyone.
Cinderella
C.C.H., IL
We have received and installed our 29 blind order when they arrived, and everything went very well.
May 31 2011
We have received and installed our 29 blind order when they arrived, and everything went very well. We are very pleased with the quality, and the shipping and packaging was top notch. So much so, that we need to order a few more.
William
Cary, NC
I really appreciate the outstanding customer service.
May 26 2011
I really appreciate the outstanding customer service. (as well as the quality products and the good advice on your Web site, even if I didn't initially notice and follow the three-spot measuring guidelines). I look forward to many more Blinds Chalet purchases.
Patrick
Austin, TX
We are very pleased with the blinds that he ordered.
May 20 2011
We are very pleased with the blinds that he ordered. The quick responses with the sample orders, and the very good experience/information from customer support when he placed the order for the first set of blinds. We are looking forward to receiving the second set of blinds. It has been a good experience working with this company, and we are both happy with the quality of the blinds--they fit the windows beautifully. Thanks for your concern about my order.
Robert
Naperville, IL
I'm a customer and have ordered from Blinds Chalet multiple times.
May 13 2011
I'm a customer and have ordered from Blinds Chalet multiple times. I love Blinds Chalet! I'm a Dir of Marketing and am impressed with your referral and affiliate program.
lisa
charlotte, NC
My niece told her friends this morning that 'we have the best freakin windows ever...curtains & mini blinds could never have the pizazz of these blinds...' LOL..she sends lots of thanks for getting to throw her roll up blinds in the dumpster.
May 4 2011
My niece told her friends this morning that 'we have the best freakin windows ever...curtains & mini blinds could never have the pizazz of these blinds...' LOL..she sends lots of thanks for getting to throw her roll up blinds in the dumpster. Goodbye outdated ole lady blind..HELLO fashionable beauty blinds.
Tonya
Batesburg, SC
Just wanted to say we've installed the blinds and they look great.
Apr 15 2011
Just wanted to say we've installed the blinds and they look great. They make the front of our store much cooler and the price was much less than anyplace else. Good purchase!
Larry
Waco, TX
I just wanted to say that my blinds arrived sooner than expected and are hanging.
Apr 11 2011
I just wanted to say that my blinds arrived sooner than expected and are hanging. They are terrific and my husband, a contractor, was impressed with the quality and the ease of installing them. Thanks for a great product at a great price!
Linda
New Brighton, PA
I have recently ordered and received our blinds from Blinds Chalet, we love them.
Apr 8 2011
I have recently ordered and received our blinds from Blinds Chalet, we love them. You were the only company that would work with us on our difficult sizes. They all look great!
Robert J.
asbury Park, NJ
I just wanted to say a final "thank you" for all your help in getting my blinds repaired.
Mar 31 2011
I just wanted to say a final "thank you" for all your help in getting my blinds repaired. The company also sent me the handles to pull the blinds down. I was very impressed with Blinds Chalet's handling of my problem. Thanks again!
Joanna
Winchester, MA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating