See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Quality, price and service has been excellent
Jul 18 2007
Quality, price and service has been excellent
SUSAN
LOCKPORT, IL
The blinds are perfect and the customer service was unparalleled
Jul 18 2007
The blinds are perfect and the customer service was unparalleled
BilliJo
Havre, MT
The shades I have ordered from you have been perfect!
Jul 18 2007
The shades I have ordered from you have been perfect! Thanks
Maurine
Temecula, CA
Great wood blinds and excellent customer response.
Jul 18 2007
Great wood blinds and excellent customer response.
Betty
Montgomery, TX
Timely shipping, measured correctly, easy to install.
Jul 18 2007
Timely shipping, measured correctly, easy to install. A 16 year old girl did it the first time!
Sara
Sandy, UT
Great high quality blinds at an unbeatable price!
Jul 18 2007
Great high quality blinds at an unbeatable price!
Donald
Patchogue, NY
My blinds were demaged when I received them and blinds chalet took care of the problem immediately.
Jul 18 2007
My blinds were demaged when I received them and blinds chalet took care of the problem immediately. Excellent quality of blinds!
Angie
Richfield, WI
Your price was good.
Jul 18 2007
Your price was good. On the other hand, your customer service was excellent. One of my blinds came with a broken valance from shipping. I called your customer service and got a valance replacement right away at no cost. That earned you good points.
MIGUEL
EL PASO, TX
Fast shipping, accurate sizes. It was good that you were very clear about what is required of the customer when taking measurements to prevent innacuracies.
Jul 18 2007
Fast shipping, accurate sizes. It was good that you were very clear about what is required of the customer when taking measurements to prevent innacuracies.
Bryan
Odenton, MD
I loved the pricing, the product quality and my options!
Jul 18 2007
I loved the pricing, the product quality and my options! The service was outstanding.
Jessette
Rohnert Park, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating