See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Exelent quality, fast shiping,great weraety of colors and stiles
Jul 18 2007
Exelent quality, fast shiping,great weraety of colors and stiles
Arkady
Framingham, MA
everything was great
Jul 18 2007
everything was great
marina
pittsburgh, PA
Our blinds were exactly what I wanted and were the correct fit and easy to install
Jul 18 2007
Our blinds were exactly what I wanted and were the correct fit and easy to install
Raelene
Olympia, WA
The phone support on how to measure was excellent.
Jul 18 2007
The phone support on how to measure was excellent.
Josephine
Rochester Hills, MI
Good service, fast delivery and a good product
Jul 18 2007
Good service, fast delivery and a good product
Gerald
Carthage, IL
My husband had trouble with the instalation and we called on the ohone and they were very helpful and didn't make us feel like we were idiots because we were having trouble.
Jul 18 2007
My husband had trouble with the instalation and we called on the ohone and they were very helpful and didn't make us feel like we were idiots because we were having trouble. Also, one of the blinds was defective and they sent a new one and were apologetic. I already passed on your name to friends.
chris
Hopewell Junction, NY
East on-line ordering, fast delivery, good product
Jul 18 2007
East on-line ordering, fast delivery, good product
Rose
Fort Worth, TX
You guys were great.
Jul 18 2007
You guys were great. I am so very happy with the blinds. They look great. I will always shop with you. Thank you so much. Our home will be on the paraid of homes this fall and I will let all know where we got the blinds. Thank you again Kim Hopkins
Kim
Sturgis, MI
Very friendly staff.
Jul 18 2007
Very friendly staff. Worked diligently to help me try to correct a color discrepency on my blinds. Unfortunately, I didn't get to return my blinds that I cannot use in my house.
Kristen
Olla, LA
ORDER RECEIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
Jul 18 2007
ORDER RECEIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE BLINDS ARE NICE AND THEY WERE EASY TO INSTALL. I LIKE THE EASY TO INSTALL VALENCE. ALTHOUGH THIS WAS NOT WHAT I THOUGHT I WAS ORDERING THEY TURNED OUT TO BE NICE, SO I KEPT THEM. I GUESS I MISUNDERSTOOD THE ON-LINE DESCRIPTION.
stonya
bossier city, LA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating