See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


just about perfect..
Jul 17 2007
just about perfect..
Amber
Mission Viejo, CA
The service was great!
Jul 17 2007
The service was great! I work for FedEx so I appreciate good customer service.
Theresa
Bartlett, TN
I was very nervous about ordering my blinds on-line!
Jul 17 2007
I was very nervous about ordering my blinds on-line! I am a very frugal person to say the least, but this was the very best price I could find. I finally decided to order the knotty pine blinds for my bedroom in my log home. WOW!! They were even more beautiful than they appeared on-line. Everyone has really complimented me on them Thanks, for such beautiful, affordable blinds.
Michelle
Carthage, MS
The order was prompt and all parts were there.
Jul 17 2007
The order was prompt and all parts were there. The help desk was very knowledgable of the product.
PAT
Washington, MI
While the first blind I received was damaged, you handled the situation in a speedy and professional manner.
Jul 17 2007
While the first blind I received was damaged, you handled the situation in a speedy and professional manner.
Kelcy
Bothell, WA
When I spoke to a representative in person about my measurements they did not follow my instructions and now they let in too much light at the sides.
Jul 17 2007
When I spoke to a representative in person about my measurements they did not follow my instructions and now they let in too much light at the sides. We spoke several times and the measurements were not to be adjusted or shortened etc. The quality of the product is good but I am disappointed in the fact that you need to add" inches to fit."
Christie
Yarmouth, ME
I was extremely pleased with the product, the only problem I had was that some of the instructions were illegible and I had to print them in order to install my blinds.
Jul 17 2007
I was extremely pleased with the product, the only problem I had was that some of the instructions were illegible and I had to print them in order to install my blinds. I am still very happy with the product and have gotten several compliments on their appearance.
Tanya
Puyallup, WA
Excellent fit and service!
Jul 17 2007
Excellent fit and service!! I will always use you and refer you
Renee
Sylmar, CA
The prices were reasonable and service was satisfactory
Jul 17 2007
The prices were reasonable and service was satisfactory
Glenda
Merced, CA
I am pleased with the blinds and the fit.
Jul 17 2007
I am pleased with the blinds and the fit. They cut the heat in the West facing windows nicely and I plan to replace several others around the house with the same type and style.
Katherine
Santee, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating