See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The blinds we received do not provide privacy...they do not close completely enabling someone from the outside to see in.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds we received do not provide privacy...they do not close completely enabling someone from the outside to see in.
David
Cape Coral, FL
Site easy to use, prices good, blinds received quickly
Jul 17 2007
Site easy to use, prices good, blinds received quickly
Bonnie
Las Cruces , NM
When I spoke to a representative in person about my measurements they did not floow my instructions and now thw blinds let in too much light at the sides.
Jul 17 2007
When I spoke to a representative in person about my measurements they did not floow my instructions and now thw blinds let in too much light at the sides.
Christie
Yarmouth, ME
The blinds were the best price, easy ordering system.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds were the best price, easy ordering system. Great quality and fast shipping
Candice
Salt Lake City, UT
The samples were great, it made it so much easier to choose the perfect color.
Jul 17 2007
The samples were great, it made it so much easier to choose the perfect color. The blinds were sized perfectly, they went up easiy!!!! I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE AND YOUR SERVICE!!!! I would definitely order from Blind Chalet again.
Celeste
Fanwood, NJ
The service was excellent; the blinds were packaged extremely well and it was so easy ordering online.
Jul 17 2007
The service was excellent; the blinds were packaged extremely well and it was so easy ordering online.
Judith
Corry, PA
blinds were very nice and I received them very fast
Jul 17 2007
blinds were very nice and I received them very fast
Krystal
Northwood , IA
I am incredibly happy with the actual blinds but I did have some ordering issues and problems with an order.
Jul 17 2007
I am incredibly happy with the actual blinds but I did have some ordering issues and problems with an order.
Kristy
Corvallis, OR
Blinds were good quality, largely as expected, for a fair price. I was disappointed to find no instructions, and in the valance. Other than that, good warranty, good online info, good quality for a fair price, so generally quite satisfied.
Jul 17 2007
Blinds were good quality, largely as expected, for a fair price. I was disappointed to find no instructions, and in the valance. Other than that, good warranty, good online info, good quality for a fair price, so generally quite satisfied.
Becky
Goleta, CA
The blinds I ordered were absolutely perfect!
Jul 17 2007
The blinds I ordered were absolutely perfect!
Cynthia
Orlando, FL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating