See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


My rep has been a wonderful contact and so much help.
Jun 7 2015
My rep has been a wonderful contact and so much help. this is the 4th or 5th time i have used Blinds Chalet for my client and they have are of very good quality and the customer service if the client has a problem is great. It is hard to find an online store with service like this. thank you
Viola
port jefferson station, NY
Efficient, professional and friendly agent who was very helpful with answering questions and providing details to help me make my purchase decisions.
May 29 2015
Efficient, professional and friendly agent who was very helpful with answering questions and providing details to help me make my purchase decisions. I feel confident that, thanks to the agent assistance, I've made the right choice.
William
Yuma, AZ
My contractor is the one who recommended you to me.
May 28 2015
My contractor is the one who recommended you to me. I'll know my complete satisfaction for myself when my blinds arrive.
Joyce
Verona, PA
The service from my sales associate was exceptional and would highly recommend the company to anyone looking to purchase window treatments.
May 21 2015
The service from my sales associate was exceptional and would highly recommend the company to anyone looking to purchase window treatments.
Candice
Whittemore, IA
I love Blinds Chalet.
May 19 2015
I love Blinds Chalet. Your website is quite easy to use and the blinds I have looked for in the past you have. So many items to choose from and colors too.
Shante
Parsippany, NJ
The customer service representative I worked with was one of the best people to work with ever.
May 16 2015
The customer service representative I worked with was one of the best people to work with ever. She was completely amazing and emailed the company that made our blinds to see if she could get us our brackets free of charge. She would make me come back again to Blinds Chalet, I don't often receive customer service that good.
George
West Haven, UT
We had done our research on your website, but still had questions about the measuring & ordering for a very difficult window in our new motor home.
May 14 2015
We had done our research on your website, but still had questions about the measuring & ordering for a very difficult window in our new motor home. Your customer service gal was patient & we both puzzled over the dilema…came up with measurements we agreed on…anxious to receive the blind & see how good we all were! She was super, wish I remembered her name!
Kerriann
Islip Terrace, NY
Excellent follow up with a questionable order.
May 14 2015
Excellent follow up with a questionable order. Resolved efficiently. If the blinds are as good as the service, I will be a satisfied customer.
Gail
Sebring, FL
Hannah has been a delight to work with.
May 12 2015
Hannah has been a delight to work with. My order had some problems…some of my own making, others relating to quality. She has been perfectly professional while also being friendly and helpful. She has made an experience that could have been difficult into one that was enjoyable. I don't know if it's truly possible to train “personality” into others, but if so I'd put Hannah in charge of training. I would not hesitate to recommend Blinds Chalet to others…in fact, I have done so several times.
JODI
Cincinnati, OH
Nancy was fantastic, very knowledgeable & professional.
May 12 2015
Nancy was fantastic, very knowledgeable & professional. She seemed to understand exactly what I needed & delivered. Waiting for the delivery.
Gary
Pollack Pine, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating