See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I thought I would take the time to share with you my buying experience as a first-time Blinds Chalet customer.
Mar 2 2012
I thought I would take the time to share with you my buying experience as a first-time Blinds Chalet customer. My application involved 5 windows all having characteristics that made planning the project a challenge (issues like double windows off-center in the window opening and a window air conditioner in another). I got very helpful on-line assistance during the buying process that made order entry a breeze. The blinds arrived as promised which was important because I needed to coordinate the installation with new carpet, painting and furniture deliveries. The blinds were well packaged and suffered no damage during shipping. The installation process for the blinds went extremely well, mostly because the blinds were made exactly to order! The last step in the process was installing the valences and that's where I encountered my first disappointments. The valences were 1" short and had gaps in the miters. The installation clips made the process extremely difficult but after some re-engineering I got through it. The blinds look beautiful and surpass my expectations for appearance and quality. So, to sum things up, pre-sale assistance gets an A+; order fulfillment gets an A+; blinds get an A+, valences get a D. Overall I'm very happy with your company and would surely refer others to you but you gotta fix that valence thing! Thank you all
Steve
South Daytona, FL
I just received my blinds and wanted to congratulate your company on the high quality of the merchandise you sell, and the superbe way you packed my large order.
Feb 28 2012
I just received my blinds and wanted to congratulate your company on the high quality of the merchandise you sell, and the superbe way you packed my large order. I am more than pleased with the blinds and wanted to send you a note of thanks.
Mary
Dartmouth, CA
I just got my blind today, it is up, and I just love it.
Feb 9 2012
I just got my blind today, it is up, and I just love it. I would recommend this product to all. Thanks.
Barbara L
Mazomanie, WI
THANK you for your attention to the problems with my blind.
Feb 6 2012
THANK you for your attention to the problems with my blind. Again, my experiences with Blind Chalet have been nothing short of stellar and I will continue to spread the gospel about your company.
Scott
Forestville, NY
My husband placed an order with you and we received our blinds yesterday.
Feb 2 2012
My husband placed an order with you and we received our blinds yesterday. They are PERFECT and match our stain perfectly. We absolutely love them. Thank you for a wonderful product!!!
Fred
Pisgah Forest, NC
I just wanted to let you know my blinds are up and I love them!
Jan 17 2012
I just wanted to let you know my blinds are up and I love them! The quality of the Signature Privacy Blinds were far beyond my expectations!
Your staff was very helpful in helping me with my ordering and very friendly. I do appriciate that...
Cindy
Mountlake Terrace, WA
I recently received my order of (5)shades.
Jan 14 2012
I recently received my order of (5)shades. I could not be happier! The shades were easy to install, delivery was fast, and most importantly; the quality is fantastic and they look beautiful. The price for all (5) was less than the price I was quoted for just one shade at a local home store. I'm thrilled!
Deborah
Surf City, NJ
Had my entire order in just 8 days.
Dec 19 2011
Had my entire order in just 8 days. Installed all 8 windows in about 2 hrs. Look great, just what I hoped they would be. Best of all the price was right, just love the buy 3 get one free. Thanks again.
Dave
Honey Brook, PA
Wow!
Dec 12 2011
Wow! That was really fast turn-around on my inquiry!

Thank you for your help and follow-up on my order.

I love BlindsChalet. You and your company do an excellent job with customer service. This is about my 5th order from BC and they've all been good experiences.
Laura
Supply, NC
Awesome !
Dec 5 2011
Awesome !!! I received my order yesterday and installed them. They are beautiful. Thank you very much, my wife loves them too.
Larry
Sandwich, IL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating