See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Being able to buy exact measurements for each window is great.
Jul 18 2007
Being able to buy exact measurements for each window is great.
James
Pawnee, OK
speedy delivery of samples and product, perfect fit
Jul 18 2007
speedy delivery of samples and product, perfect fit
Joseph
Hendersonville, TN
great product!
Jul 18 2007
great product!
Debra
Fairhope, AL
Great quality
Jul 18 2007
Great quality
Hope
Windsor, CO
I would recommend you to my friends and colleagues.
Jul 18 2007
I would recommend you to my friends and colleagues. I never give anything a 10 as that means theres no more for improvement.
Thomas
Bellevue, NE
The order process on line was easy.
Jul 18 2007
The order process on line was easy. The delivery time was fast. The blinds were received in good condition as ordered. The overall experience was good.
Charlotte
Fort Mill, SC
The Faux Blinds we ordered were very nice they fit perfect and we hadnt been referred to Blinds chalet we just took a chance and you all exceeded our expectations.
Jul 18 2007
The Faux Blinds we ordered were very nice they fit perfect and we hadnt been referred to Blinds chalet we just took a chance and you all exceeded our expectations. In comparison to other Blind Retailers your prices/sales are great!
tyrone
gainesville, VA
At first, we were very pleased with the whole process: we got our blinds on time and in good shape and the price was reasonable.
Jul 18 2007
At first, we were very pleased with the whole process: we got our blinds on time and in good shape and the price was reasonable. However, when the blinds arrived, we did not get all of the parts needed to assemble them. We never received all of the necessary parts. While the essential items were sent to us within a couple weeks, we never received the appropriate screws for attaching our valences. After approximately seven e-mails to customer service, we gave up and scrounged some up ourselves. While customer service was always prompt and courteous, they absolutely insisted that the screws that we received were the correct ones, even after I pointed out the fact that it is physically impossible to use the ones they had provided (the shaft was exactly the same size as the hole, leaving no room for the threads...which results in stripped screws). Long story short: knowing what I know now, I would still have bought our blinds from BlindsChalet, but I think there are some very easy ways for the company to improve its service.
Ryan
Durham, NC
service was fast; blinds were perfect
Jul 18 2007
service was fast; blinds were perfect
Cathleen
Clearwater, FL
The blinds are exactly what I ordered, fit was exact, color was a perfect match.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds are exactly what I ordered, fit was exact, color was a perfect match.
Amy
Edwards, NY
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating