See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I just wanted to say thank you for the Blinds.
Dec 13 2010
I just wanted to say thank you for the Blinds. They are gorgeous in our home. I will be sure to refer friends and family over your way.
Andre
Sunrise, FL
Thank you so much for all your help.
Dec 13 2010
Thank you so much for all your help. My husband put the blind up today and it looks great. I will keep recommending your company to my friends. Have a good holiday :)
tammy
Kokomo, IN
My blinds arrived Monday and we put them up today.
Dec 8 2010
My blinds arrived Monday and we put them up today. They are BEAUTIFUL.
Ora
Louisville, KY
Just a note to say thanks for the great service.
Dec 1 2010
Just a note to say thanks for the great service. The blinds I ordered
arrived in Florida on time for me to take them to Tennessee. They are
installed and each one fits perfectly in its window/door. The color is
beautiful and the workmanship is exemplary.

We're very pleased with ever aspect of this transaction and the product.

Thank you for your attention to detail.
Diana
Archer, FL
Thanks again for the information you provided.
Nov 16 2010
Thanks again for the information you provided. We received the blinds and they are great! Its the first time I had ever ordered blinds of this caliber...
Sherry
Newburgh, NY
Thank you so much for the past product that I ordered from you.
Oct 27 2010
Thank you so much for the past product that I ordered from you. I appreciate all you have done and am pleased with your service.
Kathryn
Eufaula, OK
The blinds are beautiful.
Oct 27 2010
The blinds are beautiful. You did an awesome job...
Ellen
Brooklyn, NY
I just wanted to let you know, the blinds were installed yesterday and look outstanding!
Oct 26 2010
I just wanted to let you know, the blinds were installed yesterday and look outstanding!
Matthew
Goodyear, AZ
Thank you for the prompt delivery of my faux wood blind order.
Oct 14 2010
Thank you for the prompt delivery of my faux wood blind order. they were all installed this weekend and they look awesome. I have recommended your company to several friends , hope they will follow through and do business with your company. I was very happy.
june
DEDHAM, MA
Just wanted to let you know I recieved my other blind and it fits and works perfect.
Oct 14 2010
Just wanted to let you know I recieved my other blind and it fits and works perfect. Thank you so much. I have bought 15 blinds from you and all of my windows have blinds on them now and even though I am out of windows I will definitely tell all my friends about about your blinds and how beautiful they are and very easy to put up. They really help keep the cold out and I appreciate what you did, thank you again.
Evonne
Philipsburg, MT
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating