See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


i was pleased with the construction of the blinds. the valance was misleading though, we had to knock off the end pieces to make them fit with our mouldings.
Jul 30 2007
i was pleased with the construction of the blinds. the valance was misleading though, we had to knock off the end pieces to make them fit with our mouldings.
cheryl
saline, MI
Your representative worked with me to meet me time-critical needs.
Jul 28 2007
Your representative worked with me to meet me time-critical needs.
Fred
Marble Falls, TX
ordering was easy
Jul 26 2007
ordering was easy
jill
houston, TX
My blinds came in a reasonable amount of time, were reasonably priced and they look beautiful!
Jul 26 2007
My blinds came in a reasonable amount of time, were reasonably priced and they look beautiful!
Kathleen
West Lawn, PA
Ordering was easy, pricing was fair, shipping was fast
Jul 25 2007
Ordering was easy, pricing was fair, shipping was fast
Fred
Minneapolis, MN
The pricing was great and the website was very clear.
Jul 24 2007
The pricing was great and the website was very clear. My blinds came quickly and were very easy to install.
Patricia
Ventura, CA
The customer service reps I chatted with prior to placing my order helped me ensure that I was ordering properly.
Jul 24 2007
The customer service reps I chatted with prior to placing my order helped me ensure that I was ordering properly. The blinds look fabulous, were fairly easy to put up, were packaged nicely, arrived in a timely manner...the entire experience was great.
Rebecca
Somerdale, NJ
Ordering was easy; my order was filled correctly; my order arrived undamaged and timely; installation was easy, and I was able to get the COLOR of shades I wanted.
Jul 24 2007
Ordering was easy; my order was filled correctly; my order arrived undamaged and timely; installation was easy, and I was able to get the COLOR of shades I wanted. Other sites offered shades a little less expensive, but not in the color I wanted. I had never installed up-and-down shades and I was a little concerned -- BUT it was just as easy as installing regular shades and it was obvious which brackets were for the regular shades and which were for the up-and-downs. I LOVE MY SHADES! It just changed the look of the entire room!
Mary
Phoenicia, NY
The blindes that I ordered were just right.
Jul 23 2007
The blindes that I ordered were just right. Pefect fit and just the right color
ed
valdosta, GA
I really like the blinds I ordered as long as someone knows how to measure and install them this is the way to go
Jul 23 2007
I really like the blinds I ordered as long as someone knows how to measure and install them this is the way to go
Sally
Glastonbury, CT
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating