See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Blinds were perfect, just what was described and ordered...
Jul 18 2007
Blinds were perfect, just what was described and ordered...
Cherrie
Spokane, WA
I was very happy with the blinds when they arrived, and with the service that I recieved.
Jul 18 2007
I was very happy with the blinds when they arrived, and with the service that I recieved.
Gina
Vancouver, WA
Made a large order.
Jul 18 2007
Made a large order. The order had errors, and Blind Chalet immediately took care of the order. Excellent job and excellent product.
William M
Arroyo Grande, CA
Good value, great service.
Jul 18 2007
Good value, great service. Would prefer broader selection - products and colors. Great job.
Robert
palatine, IL
The website was very helpful in guiding me through the order process.
Jul 18 2007
The website was very helpful in guiding me through the order process. I also called customer service and they were very helpful and were able to assist me immediately.
Rebecca
Phoenix, AZ
good cost and fast delivery
Jul 18 2007
good cost and fast delivery
Robert
Davis, CA
Service and customer service response to questions was great.
Jul 18 2007
Service and customer service response to questions was great.
Laurie
Three Rivers , MI
The window coverings we bought were exactly what you represented; were delivered quickly as promised; and look great.
Jul 18 2007
The window coverings we bought were exactly what you represented; were delivered quickly as promised; and look great. And were a huge value compared to the competition.
Curtis
Littleton, CO
The online ordering system was very simple.
Jul 18 2007
The online ordering system was very simple. My blinds arrived promptly and correctly, and I'm very happy with their quality and appearance.
Heidi
Grand Blanc, MI
Price, quality, and quick delivery. I was impressed with all. I liked that you sent me the samples I requested so that I could match the surrounding trim and paint to the color of blind. Stores charge so much more for custom colors, and regular stock never has the size and colors we wanted.
Jul 18 2007
Price, quality, and quick delivery. I was impressed with all. I liked that you sent me the samples I requested so that I could match the surrounding trim and paint to the color of blind. Stores charge so much more for custom colors, and regular stock never has the size and colors we wanted.
Diane
Marion, IL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating