See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


For custom made blinds they shipped in a very reasonable amount of time.
Jan 25 2008
For custom made blinds they shipped in a very reasonable amount of time. The blinds are the exact measurements I ordered and they look great!
Mary
Roscoe, IL
Fast shipping, exactly as advertised on the web site, great addition to my room perfect fit looks great!
Jan 25 2008
Fast shipping, exactly as advertised on the web site, great addition to my room perfect fit looks great!
Rad
Auburn, AL
Hello!
Jan 25 2008
Hello! Easy and good prices!! I rated an 8 beacuse I didnt recive a thank you for your order email maybe I missed it? or I checked the wrong box like send no emails if so I was wrong other than that I will be back for more!
brett
los osos, CA
Everything is perfect - Fast Shipping - Easy to install and we are enjoying our new blinds (throughout the house)..
Jan 25 2008
Everything is perfect - Fast Shipping - Easy to install and we are enjoying our new blinds (throughout the house).. Thank You
Susan
Rio Vista, CA
Blinds Chalet's service was excellent.Timing was quick, all measurements were correct with nothing missing, and blinds were absolutely beautiful.
Jan 25 2008
Blinds Chalet's service was excellent.Timing was quick, all measurements were correct with nothing missing, and blinds were absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend your store.
Faye
Albuquerque, NM
I got my blinds when I was told I would.
Jan 24 2008
I got my blinds when I was told I would. Had a little problem with one of the blinds. I was told to take a picture of the blind and send to them. I did all that while talking on the phone to them and they are sending me another blind, it was that simple. I will do business with them again. Cindy Morgan
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Cindy
Saucier, MS
I ordered some <a href="http://www.blindschalet.com">mini blinds</a> in brown gold and we are 100% satisfied with them and everyone that see them love them, I will be ordering from you again, and you are about to get new customers, thank you.
Jan 21 2008
I ordered some mini blinds in brown gold and we are 100% satisfied with them and everyone that see them love them, I will be ordering from you again, and you are about to get new customers, thank you.
daniel
van buren twp, MI
I just installed the blinds and they are great!
Jan 14 2008
I just installed the blinds and they are great! I love them and the way they look.
kathy
shelby township, MI
Fast shipping, exactly as advertised on the web site, great addition to my room perfect fit looks great
Jan 11 2008
Fast shipping, exactly as advertised on the web site, great addition to my room perfect fit looks great
Rad
Auburn, AL
Hello!
Jan 10 2008
Hello! easy and good prices!! I rated an 8 beacuse I didnt recive a thank you for your order email maybe I missed it? or I checked the wrong box like send no emails if so I was wrong other than that I will be back for more!
brett
los osos, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating