See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


i'm very please with the product quality.
Jul 20 2007
i'm very please with the product quality.
MARIO
HARKER HEIGHTS, TX
I am very satisfied with the quality, packaging, and delivery of my blinds.
Jul 20 2007
I am very satisfied with the quality, packaging, and delivery of my blinds.
Pamela
Readyville, TN
I was happy with the price, quality and timeframe
Jul 20 2007
I was happy with the price, quality and timeframe
Marsha
Monroe, NC
Your service was excellent and the quality of the blinds was superb.
Jul 19 2007
Your service was excellent and the quality of the blinds was superb. The ones I had before were vinyl and didn't even last two weeks with the TX heat. They warped very badly.
Ana
Killeen, TX
The blinds look beautiful, the quality is fantastic, and the cut is perfect.
Jul 19 2007
The blinds look beautiful, the quality is fantastic, and the cut is perfect.
Chandra
Fontana, CA
The turnaround time was extremely fast and the product was great.
Jul 19 2007
The turnaround time was extremely fast and the product was great.
Will
Frisco, TX
Great quality blinds, good selection, and good delivery turn around.
Jul 19 2007
Great quality blinds, good selection, and good delivery turn around. Customer service reps were extremely helpful and patient. The price was right.
cheryl
fairfax, CA
Great quality blinds.
Jul 19 2007
Great quality blinds. Quick shipment.
Angela
Clinton, LA
generally pleased, although it took some work to find out how to install the blinds
Jul 19 2007
generally pleased, although it took some work to find out how to install the blinds
Hugh
Cambridge, MA
Great service, great prices, fast shipping.
Jul 19 2007
Great service, great prices, fast shipping. The only negative with the blinds is on the cords to pull the blinds up and down, the nob on two has come off. My husband snapped them back together but still disapointing.
curt
sparks, NV
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating