See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Good quality and value.
Aug 23 2007
Good quality and value.
Stephen
Chandler, AZ
I received my order and I was very satisfied with the fast service and the cost.
Aug 21 2007
I received my order and I was very satisfied with the fast service and the cost. Perfect fit! I will be ordering again soon.
Thanks,
Sara
Sara
Puryear, TN
They are good quality for a good price and I have already mentioned where I received them to several people.
Aug 20 2007
They are good quality for a good price and I have already mentioned where I received them to several people.
Andrea
San Diego, CA
I enjoyed using your website and will be ordering from you in the next couple of days.
Aug 16 2007
I enjoyed using your website and will be ordering from you in the next couple of days.
Lisa
Nampa, ID
So far so good.
Aug 14 2007
So far so good. Will be able to provide full feedback once order arrives.
Chris
Minneapolis, MN
On-line service was excellent, ease of ordering, quick delivery, beautiful product.
Aug 13 2007
On-line service was excellent, ease of ordering, quick delivery, beautiful product.
Cheryl
Kalispell, MT
just what I ordered in a timely fashion.
Aug 13 2007
just what I ordered in a timely fashion.
Michael
Arlington, TX
Love the blinds I received.
Aug 11 2007
Love the blinds I received. Didn't need directions, son-in-law installed them with quickly, easily.
Thank you, great value. 100% satisfied, will definitely recommend site.
Patricia M
Agawam, MA
I am a first-time homeowner and never made a purchase like this.
Aug 10 2007
I am a first-time homeowner and never made a purchase like this. Blinds Chalet made it so easy. The website explained how to measure and what the various terms were which helped out a great deal. The blinds, especially the Petra Bamboo blinds were quick and easy to install. I plan to make further purchases from your company. Sincerely, Mrs. Melanie Copeland
Melanie
new bern , NC
From start to finish I recieved excellent customer service.
Aug 10 2007
From start to finish I recieved excellent customer service. The window treatments were great too.
ASIYA
NAPERVILLE, IL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating