See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


GOOD: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE during ordering.
Jul 17 2007
GOOD: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE during ordering. Extraordinary efforts were made to ensure rush delivery. Very nice. BAD: Ordered inside valance but received outside valance! (I was forced to modify it myself.) Installation instructions were too sketchy. During these problems there was no assistance!
David
Tuttle, OK
I have already recommended you to co workers
Jul 17 2007
I have already recommended you to co workers
Tamara
Twain Harte, CA
I like your product and I like your staff.
Jul 17 2007
I like your product and I like your staff. My only complant was that my blinds took a long time to get ready and when they were finally done the driver could not find my house so I ended up driving to pick up my blinds myself because I wanted them before easter since I was having company over. The blinds were promised to me all week and then It was Friday when they tried to deliver. I called on friday and picked them up just before you closed. That was the only frusterating thing.
Kristin
Mesa, AZ
Everything went smooth.
Jul 17 2007
Everything went smooth. Website was easy to use.
David
Montgomery City, MO
I was so pleased, I recommend you to my daughter, she made a purchase, and was also pleased.A great company, very fast shipping,and each pair was a perfect fit,and excellent price.
Jul 17 2007
I was so pleased, I recommend you to my daughter, she made a purchase, and was also pleased.A great company, very fast shipping,and each pair was a perfect fit,and excellent price. Thanks
Mary
Natchez, MS
ordering was easy, price was reasonable, wait time was minimal, shipping package was heavy duty as to assure no damage to merchandise.
Jul 17 2007
ordering was easy, price was reasonable, wait time was minimal, shipping package was heavy duty as to assure no damage to merchandise. Very happy with product and service.
Lorri
Hempstead, TX
I was a little nervous ordering blinds over the internet, but the blinds are beautiful and good quality.
Jul 17 2007
I was a little nervous ordering blinds over the internet, but the blinds are beautiful and good quality. I would tell anyone that they can have confidence in your products.
Meredith
BURKEVILLE, TX
VERY HAPPY with the blinds!
Jul 17 2007
VERY HAPPY with the blinds! The only reason I rated a 9 instead of a 10 was because I felt the blinds took a little long to arrive and there should have been more email communication on the status of the order.
Harold
Valparaiso, IN
Nice product,easy to install,great value.
Jul 17 2007
Nice product,easy to install,great value. We're very happy!
Kerri
Eagle, WI
We were very pleased with your product and the accuracy of the sizes.
Jul 17 2007
We were very pleased with your product and the accuracy of the sizes.
Renee
La Mirada, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating