See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The blinds were exactly as were presented.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds were exactly as were presented. Good quality. Turn around time was good.
Tom
Marshfield, MO
Excellent quality and perfect fit!
Jul 17 2007
Excellent quality and perfect fit!
Carl
Stonewall, LA
OMG..these were so easy to install and so gorgeous.
Jul 17 2007
OMG..these were so easy to install and so gorgeous. I really didn't have a lot of money after just having a baby and moving rooms around, so for a while, my sons (who share a room), went without window coverings. After sleeping with my 4 year old one night, the sun woke me up the next morning beating on my face. I thought, this is it. I have to get something...even if they are cheapies for now. I found your website while searching for blinds, and couldn't believe your price for wood blinds. So I thought, yeah, cheap, they will probably look like crap. But didn't care right then. So my husband told me to go ahead when I called him and order them. BUT WHEN THEY CAME, MY HUSBAND MADE ME SHOW HIM THE BILL because he didn't believe I got them that cheap! THEY ARE SIMPLY GORGEOUS!!! WELL WORTH THE MONEY! I will for sure come back. And I have told and will tell many more friends and family about them!! Thanks, so much!
Valarie
Coal City, IL
Great prices and reasonable shipping.
Jul 17 2007
Great prices and reasonable shipping.
Stephanie
Parma, ID
We live in Northern Maine, Far away from any convenient big box stores or any other shopping other than mom and Pop.
Jul 17 2007
We live in Northern Maine, Far away from any convenient big box stores or any other shopping other than mom and Pop. My order on line was easy and quick and when we received it it was perfect.
David
Fort Kent, ME
I bought 2 vertical blinds (84x84 each).
Jul 17 2007
I bought 2 vertical blinds (84x84 each). I intended to use them to cover a set of sliding glass doors that measure 156 wide. When I put these blinds up side by side (opening from the center outward)
samuel
spring, TX
Great product.
Jul 17 2007
Great product. Looks very nice. Compares with higher priced blinds I have seen. I have ordered over 15. I still have a few more to purchase and will be placing another order soon.
shelly
wadsworth, OH
I ha tried all over to get blinds to so much disappointment then by accident I discovered this site I am so happy the way it all turned out.
Jul 17 2007
I ha tried all over to get blinds to so much disappointment then by accident I discovered this site I am so happy the way it all turned out.
Laura J
Clermont, FL
The blinds were nice and fit very well.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds were nice and fit very well. They came in a timely manner I would buy from you again.
Debra
Kittitas, WA
recieved blinds in a timely fashion and were as described
Jul 17 2007
recieved blinds in a timely fashion and were as described
greg
MORRO BAY, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating