See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


We were EXTREMELY pleased with the service/price/quality/speed of the order.
May 6 2010
We were EXTREMELY pleased with the service/price/quality/speed of the order. I am in the process of emailing everyone I know to tell them to use Blind Chalet if they ever need blinds! I will also be writing a review on your website!

To be honest, we were going to use Select Blinds as our first choice. I ordered samples from Blind Chalet and Select Blinds on the same day. The Blind Chalet samples came within 3 days, while after a week the Select Blind samples were still not there. I emailed Select Blinds to see what the deal was, and they emailed back apologizing and said they'd send another set of samples. Well, I STILL have yet to receive those samples and because we needed the blinds fast we went ahead and ordered from Blind Chalet hoping the shipping of our blinds would be just as fast as the shipping of our samples. We ordered on Thursday (4/29) and received the blinds yesterday! Less than a week! And the quality of the product is exactly what we had hoped it would be.

Thanks for the great experience.
Nicholas
Gilbert, AZ
I am very pleased with the quality of the blinds and the work you did to size them.
May 3 2010
I am very pleased with the quality of the blinds and the work you did to size them. It took longer that I planned, but the blinds have been installed and are perfect! They were exactly the measurements I requested and fit correctly.
Elizabeth
Columbus, OH
Thank you for your prompt and excellent service!
Apr 29 2010
Thank you for your prompt and excellent service! This is the second time I have purchased blinds, both time it arrived without flaw and ahead of schedule, thank you again and I will recommend your company to all my friends.
Reno
Glendale, CA
This is a thank you note!
Apr 7 2010
This is a thank you note! The faux wood blinds arrived in 5 days … impressive! Everything was carefully packed and precisely cut to order. I installed the blinds yesterday. We are delighted that they are up for Easter. They look great and fit perfectly. Thank you so much for your quality product, amazing price, and great service!
Dan
Lindale, TX
Just really wanted to thank you for the great blinds we ordered, they are a wonderful value, came promptly and were very easy to install!
Apr 4 2010
Just really wanted to thank you for the great blinds we ordered, they are a wonderful value, came promptly and were very easy to install!! Thanks again!!
Sharon
Saint Cloud, MN
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers.
Mar 29 2010
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers. The blinds we ordered a few months ago were of good quality, the packing and instructions were excellent, and your follow-up on replacing defective parts was prompt and efficient. Couldn't ask more from a supplier!
Helen
Highland Park, IL
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers.
Mar 20 2010
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers. The blinds we ordered a few months ago were of good quality, the packing and instructions were excellent, and your follow-up on replacing defective parts was prompt and efficient. Couldn't ask more from a supplier!
Helen
Highland Park, IL
A big grateful message of thank you for Blinds Chalet being the company you are.
Mar 11 2010
A big grateful message of thank you for Blinds Chalet being the company you are. After local shopping with the big home improvement chains, and getting a difficult and frustrating response from their so-called departmental experts, we decided to shop on-line. How, where or why I came across your site is still in question but I am really glad I did. The ordering information was extremely easy to navigate, and the blinds were delivered in one week. The quality is superior to anything else I had found and the price was exceptionally fair. Even though I messed up and did not get all of the blinds on one order, they all showed up in one week. Every blind was perfect, no damage, and all hardware was included. I need to have a blinds chalet loudspeaker to announce how good your company is and how much better the quality is over the large retail chains that sucker you in by the convenience marketing tool. Baloney....my experience with Blinds Chalet was 1000 times easier than with Lowes blinds or Home Depot blinds. I sincerely appreciate the professionalism displayed, the promptness and accuracy of the order process, and the commitment your company has for standing with your customer. My hats off to you. I most definitely will be spreading the news to those that will listen.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Larry
Benton, AR
Just this week I received my first order from Blinds Chalet I am delighted!
Mar 1 2010
Just this week I received my first order from Blinds Chalet I am delighted! We can't wait to order more, I placed a order for samples and am waiting for them before making my final order. What a difference the new blinds make in the room, I wish I had found you years ago.
Deborah
Copper Canyon, TX
My window shades came 1 week after I ordered them - unheard of!
Jan 28 2010
My window shades came 1 week after I ordered them - unheard of!!!! Sooo easy to install (and I'm 67 w/ bad knees) and your prices are unbeatable. In short - I'm thrilled w/ my purchase and will be ordering all my shades from you from now on. THANKS!!!
Patricia
North Wildwood, NJ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating