See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


You were extremely helpful and provided information quickly.
Jul 18 2007
You were extremely helpful and provided information quickly. When I was hanging my blinds you were a lot of help. The blinds are of very good quality and at a very good price thanks
debbie
lino lakes, MN
I am so impressed how beautiful, and such high quality of the blinds.
Jul 18 2007
I am so impressed how beautiful, and such high quality of the blinds. I love them!
Lisa
Clairton, PA
great selection, great service, very competitive prices.
Jul 18 2007
great selection, great service, very competitive prices. product a little bit slow to arrive. also, one out of four shades did not work smoothly (although customer service is helping to fix the problem).
Ana
New York, NY
The blinds were well packed and arrived in a timely manner.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds were well packed and arrived in a timely manner. I had a question and received more than I asked for from the customer support person. I will definitely come back!!
Carol
Montrose, CO
I am happy with the quality of the blinds.
Jul 18 2007
I am happy with the quality of the blinds. Unfortunately I did not find the instructions for installing the blind.
Swaminathan
Katy, TX
You have been extrememly friendly and helpful in finding the right fit and delivery has been fast.
Jul 18 2007
You have been extrememly friendly and helpful in finding the right fit and delivery has been fast.
Jim
Newport, OR
It was a great product and easy to assemble
Jul 18 2007
It was a great product and easy to assemble
Sara
Huntsville, AL
What a deal!
Jul 18 2007
What a deal!! Referred by a friend, bought here instead of HomeDepot- better quality-better price! And better yet they were delivered to my house within a week! They look beautiful in my new home! Will be placing another order for 4 more windows soon!
Jan
Sanger, TX
I love my blinds.
Jul 18 2007
I love my blinds. They came fast and look great
Sheri
Simi Valley, CA
It was easy and reasonably priced
Jul 18 2007
It was easy and reasonably priced
kreg
Tulsa, OK
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating