See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I was actually referred to you by my brother in law.
Jul 18 2007
I was actually referred to you by my brother in law. After seeing the quality and price of the blinds in their home along with the customer service provided, I would highly recommend you to any and all of my friends and family.
Beth
St. Louis, MO
good product
Jul 18 2007
good product
Robert
Wichita, KS
like the quality of blinds.
Jul 18 2007
like the quality of blinds. they fit the windows beautifully as we did inside mounts on these in a new beach condo we purchased in march
maresa
canton, GA
I just measured my windows by information given to me by gong online.
Jul 18 2007
I just measured my windows by information given to me by gong online. They fit perfect!!! I love them.... You guys do a great job.
Carolyn
Batesville, AR
Excellent websit and easy to order and blinds are beautiful!
Jul 18 2007
Excellent websit and easy to order and blinds are beautiful!
Tonia
Orlando, FL
We had paid much more for custom made blinds in other rooms.
Jul 18 2007
We had paid much more for custom made blinds in other rooms. Yours give the same look and are excellent. We were very pleased.
Linda
Americus, GA
This was a great experience for me.
Jul 18 2007
This was a great experience for me. I did a lot of shopping around for these blinds to compare pricing & this was by far the best deal. I was very leary buying off the internet & not being able to see the product but I ordered some color samples & they were perfect. Would highly recommend.
Kimberly
Fort Worth, TX
I was very happy with the service I received.
Jul 18 2007
I was very happy with the service I received.
Ernest
Stafford, VA
My order went perfectly.
Jul 18 2007
My order went perfectly. The fit, quality, speed of delivery and pricing were exactly what I was looking for and exactly what I received. I am glad this survey is being taken as I wanted to send an appreciative thank you for the all around customer service.
Darlene
Hoffman Estates, IL
The blinds were delivered timely and as promised.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds were delivered timely and as promised. I left a message for you customer service person and they called me back the same day. I would have liked an email confirmation when they were shipped so I could track them but otherwise I was very happy with the whole experience.
Dana
howell, MI
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating