See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I build houses and offer blinds at cost to my client.
Jul 18 2007
I build houses and offer blinds at cost to my client. I should be the one receiving the coupons.
Holly
Mount Pleasant, TX
The wood blinds are good quality and easy to install.
Jul 18 2007
The wood blinds are good quality and easy to install.
Ruth
Prior Lake, MN
I received my blinds in a timely manner, they were easy to install and they have done exactly what I wanted them to do...keep the heat out of my shop.
Jul 18 2007
I received my blinds in a timely manner, they were easy to install and they have done exactly what I wanted them to do...keep the heat out of my shop.
Candice
Hammond, LA
Great customer service, best price and beautiful quality.
Jul 18 2007
Great customer service, best price and beautiful quality.
Lezlie
Oconomowoc, WI
The blins came very quickly and were easy to install.
Jul 18 2007
The blins came very quickly and were easy to install.
Martha
Stow, MA
Blinds were delivered quickly, exactly to measurement, and were reasonably easy to install.
Jul 18 2007
Blinds were delivered quickly, exactly to measurement, and were reasonably easy to install.
Florence
Denver, CO
Blinds were perfect, just what was described and ordered...
Jul 18 2007
Blinds were perfect, just what was described and ordered...
Cherrie
Spokane, WA
I was very happy with the blinds when they arrived, and with the service that I recieved.
Jul 18 2007
I was very happy with the blinds when they arrived, and with the service that I recieved.
Gina
Vancouver, WA
Made a large order.
Jul 18 2007
Made a large order. The order had errors, and Blind Chalet immediately took care of the order. Excellent job and excellent product.
William M
Arroyo Grande, CA
Good value, great service.
Jul 18 2007
Good value, great service. Would prefer broader selection - products and colors. Great job.
Robert
palatine, IL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating