See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The blinds were made to the exact specifications requested.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds were made to the exact specifications requested. They were easy to install and look beautiful. Only one marketing suggestion. You may want to tell new customers who are older that a wide window (69.. 2" faux wood blind may not be easy to raise and lower. I cannot raise and lower mine without the help of my husband. I can raise and lower a single window blind. "
Jean
Beach Haven, NJ
It was easy to place and order and the product came quickly and was of excellent quality.
Jul 18 2007
It was easy to place and order and the product came quickly and was of excellent quality. Installation was quick and easy.
Tanya
Reedley, CA
I am very happy with the products I purchased from you.
Jul 18 2007
I am very happy with the products I purchased from you.
Laurie
West Hartford, CT
great product
Jul 18 2007
great product
Jeff
minneapolis, MN
Everything is always shipped promptly and all orders are complete and well packaged.
Jul 18 2007
Everything is always shipped promptly and all orders are complete and well packaged. The product is as advertised and I am satisfied.
Mildred
Baltimore, MD
Order recvd.
Jul 18 2007
Order recvd. in perfect form.
Rhonda
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Everything was great except the header on the outside mount blind was crushed and doesn't look good.
Jul 18 2007
Everything was great except the header on the outside mount blind was crushed and doesn't look good.
Donna
Lemont, IL
Pleased with product and pricing
Jul 18 2007
Pleased with product and pricing
Judith
Pearl River, NY
Service was great and the blinds are wonderful
Jul 18 2007
Service was great and the blinds are wonderful
ann
Chicago, IL
We ordered 7 blinds.
Jul 18 2007
We ordered 7 blinds. We received them very promptly. Unfortunately there was damage to 4 of valances that came with them. We called you up and within days we received the replacement valances in perfect condition. We love the blinds and will be ordering again soon. You guys are awesome!
Cynthia
Pacific, WA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating