See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Good support.
Jul 17 2007
Good support. There was damage to some blinds in the shipping and you replace them free.
Philip
Lubec, ME
The convienence was wonderful!
Jul 17 2007
The convienence was wonderful!!
Deborah
Spokane , WA
Good Price, Nice Product, Fast Delivery
Jul 17 2007
Good Price, Nice Product, Fast Delivery
Gene A.
Huntingburg, IN
good quick service.
Jul 17 2007
good quick service. good product.
Richard
Howell, NJ
I think these are absolutely the best blinds out there for the quality and the money.
Jul 17 2007
I think these are absolutely the best blinds out there for the quality and the money. Hassle free ordering, fast factory shipping and overall just a wonderful consumer friendly experience. I will never shop anywhere else for window treatments.
marie
apple valley, CA
the quality of customer assistance was extremely high and the quality of the product is exceptional.
Jul 17 2007
the quality of customer assistance was extremely high and the quality of the product is exceptional. the blinds installed with ease and operate very well. the cloth tape matches our paint perfectly and the overall effect in our sitting room is beautiful. thank you.
SUSAN
EL CERRITO, CA
The blinds are exactly what we wanted and we felt the pricing was very good!
Jul 17 2007
The blinds are exactly what we wanted and we felt the pricing was very good!
Sandy
Hillsboro, OR
I had gone to a local 3-day-blinds store and was quoted a price of $850 for what I wanted.
Jul 17 2007
I had gone to a local 3-day-blinds store and was quoted a price of $850 for what I wanted. I called another discount" service who quoted me about $500. I found Blinds Chalet online and was a little hesitant about using it.
Diane
Mission Viejo, CA
Your blinds are incredible!
Jul 17 2007
Your blinds are incredible! They are very easy to order, with descriptive details as to how to measure them properly. They come to your door quickly, the look great and are of great quality and the price is not to be compared to any other out there! I will come to you with ALL my blinds needs and I still have more windows to cover!!!
Ramona
Katy, TX
Everything came quickly and with very little work on my part.
Jul 17 2007
Everything came quickly and with very little work on my part.
Michael
Los Alamitos, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating