See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I would like to thank you for all of your help you gave with my recent order.
Jan 31 2011
I would like to thank you for all of your help you gave with my recent order. The new blinds were received in a timely manner. When my friends or I need blinds in the future, you will be my first choice recommendation.
Ricky
La Porte, TX
Just wanted to commend your company on some of the best service around.
Jan 24 2011
Just wanted to commend your company on some of the best service around. We had purchased blinds from you, that we were completely happy with, but one of the hardware parts had broken. I emailed you, received an answer the same day,and then received parts in the mail the next week - free of charge!!! Can't thank you enough.
Carol
Henderson, NV
My order was ready in no time.
Jan 24 2011
My order was ready in no time. I had a delivery question, customer service was so helpful and eager to find the answers I needed. I am so impressed by the quality and price. I will spread the word Blinds Chalet is were to get your blinds!
Holly
Houma, LA
My blinds have arrived, and they are gorgeous!
Jan 20 2011
My blinds have arrived, and they are gorgeous! Your team is awesome! Thank you for the good service and quick, VERY well packed shipping. I will recommend Blinds Chalet any opportunity that comes my way!
David
Indianapolis, IN
Thank you!
Jan 4 2011
Thank you! We received the new “jelly” parts and they work GREAT! Thank you again. This is why I love to order from blinds chalet and I tell my friends how great you guys are.
Linda
Macungie, PA
Thanks so much for your help with the shade.
Dec 30 2010
Thanks so much for your help with the shade. I am so pleased that the company stands behind their product, that says great things. Happy Holidays to everyone there and thanks again.
Robert L
Stafford springs, CT
I'm a longtime customer w/ multiple orders placed, always loved your products, never had any problems until this order with the TDBU function.
Dec 23 2010
I'm a longtime customer w/ multiple orders placed, always loved your products, never had any problems until this order with the TDBU function. However Blinds Chalet took control of the situation and was so very helpful w/ what looked like a return to fix the shade. As it turned out the shade is now fixed & working fine so I wanted to take time & thank her for great service & will always recommend your company to my friends/family.
Sharon
Brighton, MI
Every time I have called or emailed your staff with questions or issues with my order, the service has been first rate, without exception.
Dec 21 2010
Every time I have called or emailed your staff with questions or issues with my order, the service has been first rate, without exception. I get to speak to a real person quickly, and everyone has been incredible. It is why I bought blinds for this house after my experience at the last house was good, and why I’ll continue to do so.
Robert
CIncinnati, OH
Just wanted to say thanks again.
Dec 17 2010
Just wanted to say thanks again. The replacement blind arrived yesterday evening and I've already installed it. You guys are great and you stand by your products. This was a weird one. I'd recommend you any time and you'll be my source hence forth. You have been personally a credit to the company. Thanks again.
Robert
Atlanta, GA
Thank you so much.
Dec 15 2010
Thank you so much. Your company has been wonderful to deal with. We will continue to do business with you.
Have a nice Holiday season.
Sharon
Maple Grove, MN
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating