See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


it was easy to order
Nov 9 2007
it was easy to order
helen e.
poca, WV
Very impressed with your product, the quality, price, and with the ease is was to install these vertical blinds.
Nov 8 2007
Very impressed with your product, the quality, price, and with the ease is was to install these vertical blinds. And how convenient it was to order online without having to spend the time, traveling around to other known stores for the same product. Thank you!
Halina
Levittown, NY
We are very pleased with our new blinds.
Nov 8 2007
We are very pleased with our new blinds. Shipping was quicker than expected (about a week and a half), and the blinds fit perfectly and look great. They were very easy to install as well. We will certainly purchase from Blinds Chalet again.
Michelle
Siloam Springs, AR
Very happy with honeycomb blind.
Nov 8 2007
Very happy with honeycomb blind. Recieved the express cordless 1/2" cell shades in ten days. thank you very much.
simon
anthem, AZ
I am so impressed with the ordering process and I needed additional help because I forgot to put in my coupon when I placed my order and I got immediate help and my order total was adjusted.
Nov 8 2007
I am so impressed with the ordering process and I needed additional help because I forgot to put in my coupon when I placed my order and I got immediate help and my order total was adjusted.
stephanie
Little Rock, AR
~Great Choices ~Exceptional Products ~Outstandng Value ~Quick & FREE Shipping Very pleased with whole shopping experience.
Nov 8 2007
~Great Choices ~Exceptional Products ~Outstandng Value ~Quick & FREE Shipping Very pleased with whole shopping experience. I will definetly recommend and be back to by more!!!!
Laura
Amsterdam, NY
Received sample quickly and think the pricing was reasonable and beat the competitors prices.
Nov 8 2007
Received sample quickly and think the pricing was reasonable and beat the competitors prices. Great selection.
Jill
Scandia, MN
Going to a store you get what they have.
Nov 8 2007
Going to a store you get what they have. In size and color. Your site lets you give exact measurements and lets you choose the color you want. you have alot of different types too!!
Jeffrey
Hazelgreen, AL
I have been shopping around for the last 2-3 months at least for blinds for my computer room.
Nov 8 2007
I have been shopping around for the last 2-3 months at least for blinds for my computer room. I kept changing my mind on what exactly I wanted in there, until I decided on Faux wood blinds due to the fact that my computer room is facing the east and south and gets a lot of sun during the morning and afternoon. So faux woods will be great beings they don't warp, crack or split with heavy sun and or moisture. I requested samples from blinds chalet and they arrive on the cutest little chain, along with their competitors such as justblinds.com; selectblinds.com; guaranteedblinds.com, and this website offered the lowest price on the 2 1/2" faux wood!! Only about 36 bucks a pc. for 36"x54"L!! Everyone else was charging at least $50 a pc.!! Will let you know how I like them when I recieve them in about 2 wks, and I also loved the FREE SHIPPING!!! :)
ayla
Tiskilwa, IL
Thanks for another perfect transaction.
Nov 8 2007
Thanks for another perfect transaction. I compared your blinds with others at Home Depot and Lowes and they can't hold a candle to the quality of your blinds. We are delighted with the service we received from you. Thanks again
Heather
Murphy, NC
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating