See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


My order was shipped fast and items were just as they looked online.
Jul 21 2007
My order was shipped fast and items were just as they looked online. I even had some pieces missing and didn't realize it until 2 months after I had ordered. The reason was because I had ordered the blinds in the middle of me remodeling and when I went to hang the blinds, that's when I notied that some clips were missing. I called and was willing to pay whatever the cost was and was surprised to learn there was no charge. They were shipped out immediately and I received them in 2 days. Very pleasant customer service!
Tina
Glen Burnie, MD
Very helpful!
Jul 21 2007
Very helpful! Answered all my questions.
Amanda
Watford City, ND
simple convenient and a great finish to our windows
Jul 21 2007
simple convenient and a great finish to our windows
David
Phoenix, AZ
I've already recommended you to one of my friends who is very interested, and when she is ready for her blinds she will be ordering thru you.
Jul 21 2007
I've already recommended you to one of my friends who is very interested, and when she is ready for her blinds she will be ordering thru you.
Andrea
Caldwell, ID
I am pleased with the quality of the product as well as the delivery time and pricing.
Jul 21 2007
I am pleased with the quality of the product as well as the delivery time and pricing.
Kathi
Las Vegas, NV
The blinds were delivered in a timely manner.
Jul 21 2007
The blinds were delivered in a timely manner. When they were received the order was correct and the blinds were in excellent condition.
Tara
Ringwood, NJ
Very good quality and fast service.
Jul 20 2007
Very good quality and fast service.
Jose
Warrenton, VA
I really like the valance that came with the blinds.
Jul 20 2007
I really like the valance that came with the blinds. I ordered 2 blinds 1 was perfect the other could have been a little longer, but it works, and they look really good.
alison
keller, TX
I was extremely impressed with your service and selection, but most importantly the price!
Jul 20 2007
I was extremely impressed with your service and selection, but most importantly the price! You were FAR more reasonable than any other estimate I received which is important when you need to cover 12 windows! Your delivery time was also a lot quicker than I was originally quoted, which was a great surprise. I am a 27 year old female with VERY LITTLE handy work experience, and I was able to install my faux wood blinds entirely by myself. It probably took me approximately 2 hours to do all 12 windows. I also really enjoyed the free samples you can request so that you know the color and texture is exactly what you want. Finally, your customer service reps on the phone are some of the nicest and most helpful I've dealt with in a while. This is such an important lasting impression to leave with your customers, and they've done a stellar job. I have even recommended your services to a friend who just purchased her first home! Thanks for great blinds and service!
Sommer
Pensacola, FL
It is extremely rare to have the excellent exceeds expectations" from any company but it is much appreciated!
Jul 20 2007
It is extremely rare to have the excellent exceeds expectations" from any company but it is much appreciated! I had a problem with an order that could not have been handled any better--I was appologized to
B Paul
Cottondale, AL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating