See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


My Westie keept digging thru two sets of horizontal blinds in our front window. I was nervous to spend the money and maybe be wrong with my measurments because I had never bought vertial blinds on-line before, and your website made it easy. I was so pleased with my new vertical blinds from your company.
Jul 17 2007
My Westie keept digging thru two sets of horizontal blinds in our front window. I was nervous to spend the money and maybe be wrong with my measurments because I had never bought vertial blinds on-line before, and your website made it easy. I was so pleased with my new vertical blinds from your company. Finally my dog will not be distroying another set of blinds in my front window. Thank You
Kristine
Falconer, NY
My first order was delivered in a timely fashion.
Jul 17 2007
My first order was delivered in a timely fashion. The blinds were cut perfectly to my specification and the blinds were made of quality materials.
Robert
Oklahoma City, OK
Just as ordered, very prompt, excellent quality, very pleased
Jul 17 2007
Just as ordered, very prompt, excellent quality, very pleased
Larry
Bay City, TX
Our blinds look terrific, were easy to assemble, and arrived promptly.
Jul 17 2007
Our blinds look terrific, were easy to assemble, and arrived promptly.
Margaret
New York, NY
I have ordered two items from the company, and have loved them both.
Jul 17 2007
I have ordered two items from the company, and have loved them both. The quality is excellent, and I had no problems.
suzanne
Wichita Falls, TX
You offer truely custom sizes.
Jul 17 2007
You offer truely custom sizes. Lowes told me they could do custom sizes but when I got there I found out they will do that for only their most expensive blinds and even then you do not get a choice of length - everything is 72 inches. The custom order prices were outragious. The blinds I received from you fit perfectly and look expensive for a faction of the cost.
Jackie
Union Grove, WI
I have already recommended you to other people.
Jul 17 2007
I have already recommended you to other people. The price was less than I could have gotten similar blinds for locally and they fit perfectly. I didn't have to wait too long either, delivery was very quick. I'm a very satified customer, i'm just sorry i don't need any more blinds.
Linda
San Diego, CA
customer service was outstanding.
Jul 17 2007
customer service was outstanding. The blinds showed up before they were scheduled to be here, they were shipped in excellent condition. And my windows were odd measurements and they were made a perfect fit.
rhonda
taylor mill, KY
I was very pleased with my order.
Jul 17 2007
I was very pleased with my order. The color of the blinds was exactly as described and the measurements were perfect. They arrived in great condition.
Rachel
Madisonville, LA
I had a problem with one of the two blinds that I ordered - the up / down mechanism did not work.
Jul 17 2007
I had a problem with one of the two blinds that I ordered - the up / down mechanism did not work. You decided to send me new blinds, which should get here tomorrow.
Jeff
rockville, MD
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating