See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The blinds arrived in great shape and we installed them yesterday.
Oct 28 2009
The blinds arrived in great shape and we installed them yesterday. They are beautiful and just what we wanted. Y'all did a great job and we thank you!
Donald
Homosassa, FL
The whole process from beginning to end was great.
Oct 26 2009
The whole process from beginning to end was great. We had excellent feedback to our questions from your untiring staff and the prices were the best!
Yogish
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Thank you for doing a great job!
Oct 26 2009
Thank you for doing a great job! This is my second order through Blind Chalet and both times have been efficient and accurate. I appreciate a good company!!
Kendel
Spokane, WA
I wanted to let you know that this is the 2nd time we have ordered from Blinds Chalet and we are very pleased!
Oct 25 2009
I wanted to let you know that this is the 2nd time we have ordered from Blinds Chalet and we are very pleased! The blinds are always perfect, hardware is included, and shipping is fast...not to mention the ease of putting the blinds up. Thank you and we will definitly be back!
Erin
Metairie, LA
We got our blinds today and we love them.
Sep 8 2009
We got our blinds today and we love them. I just wanted to thank you for your great service and wonderful product. We ordered blinds for our entire home a few years ago and we were very pleased with the quality and price. We are now renting for a short term while looking for a new home and when the blinds came falling down in the kitchen, I knew who to call. When we buy our next home, we will be ordering blinds again from Blinds Chalet. You have a customer for life and I have already referred some relatives and I will continue to spread the word. Thanks again,

Wendy
Wendy
Pismo Beach, CA
I just moved into a mid century modern ranch with a cool open floor plan and two original large wide plate glass windows and one long skinny window next to the front entrance.
Sep 6 2009
I just moved into a mid century modern ranch with a cool open floor plan and two original large wide plate glass windows and one long skinny window next to the front entrance. I needed matching window treatments not only for those three funky shaped windows, but for the other windows in the great room! I wanted the clean look of woven wood blinds, but dreaded the custom blind price. After much web browsing, I found Blinds Chalet. The sample photos for your blinds were large and crystal clear and a huge help to picking out the right blind for me. The order form was low maintenance, the upgrades were plentiful and well priced. I was able to order six blinds for what it would have cost for one large blind at other places (and that's the truth, since I've ordered custom blinds in the past). The wait time was reasonable and the six were delivered in one shipment. The quality was great and the blind and edging materials matched exactly the color samples shown on the webpage. I installed the blinds myself and it was a snap with the hardware supplied by blinds chalet. I received many complements on the blinds and in fact, I'm going to order two more this weekend for the bedrooms. At some point, I will cover all my windows with Blinds Chalet blinds, two or three at a time. Its more a matter of figuring out the look I want more than anything else. Now I consider myself a tough customer, and this is a unsolicited comment but I really love my Blinds Chalet blinds. Look around on the internet, but make sure you bookmark Blinds Chalet, because you will come back. Good luck and order with confidence from this company.
Barbara
Chelmsford, MA
I am writing to say how much I appreciate your excellent customer service and your followup.
Aug 21 2009
I am writing to say how much I appreciate your excellent customer service and your followup. Shopping with your company was a very pleasant experience. I will definately shop with you again and will recommend you to my friends. Thanks again, Barbara
barbara
mcdonough, GA
I have ordered from this company several times and I am always very pleased.
They offer the odd sizes that local stores NEVER have and at a reasonable price.
I highly recommend Blinds Chalet.
Jul 8 2009
I have ordered from this company several times and I am always very pleased.
They offer the odd sizes that local stores NEVER have and at a reasonable price.
I highly recommend Blinds Chalet.
Customer ServicenaProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time Deliveryna
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ivy
Smyrna, TN
Just a follow up note.
Jun 23 2009
Just a follow up note. The color is wonderful (wine) and the fit is perfect it took me about 15 minutes to put up all three blinds it is SO EASY. The instructions are difficult but the installation is a snap if you don't read the directions lololololo.

I will be purchasing more of your blinds in the future for the rest of my home .... the top down bottom up is wonderful. I can have privacy and still have the light. Thanks for the wonderful product the ease of ordering and the quick delivery.
Lindamarie
Petaluma, CA
We shopped all the major home improvement stores and were astounded at their prices, even while on sale.
Jun 15 2009
We shopped all the major home improvement stores and were astounded at their prices, even while on sale. (I guess it had been quite a while since the last time we bought window treatments.) After giving up on buying locally, we checked several on-line suppliers and were surprised/pleased to find blindschalet.com! Product, service, pricing, all excellent!!!
Milan
Galena, IL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating