See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I had a couple of minor issues with my blinds.
Jul 18 2007
I had a couple of minor issues with my blinds. After contacting customer service, the issues were taken care of immediately and the staff was extremely professional and handling the problems. I certainly will be a return customer.
Sheila
Kingsland, GA
make sure they have common sense, because there were no written direction
Jul 18 2007
make sure they have common sense, because there were no written direction
monroe
memphis, TN
Great blinds, perfect fit, great price, and fast delivery!
Jul 18 2007
Great blinds, perfect fit, great price, and fast delivery!
Sande
Bremerton, WA
The blinds are beautifully colored and operate so smoothly.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds are beautifully colored and operate so smoothly. I've ordered three so far -- all different sizes, configurations, and colors. Each one is of excellent quality -- even the economy grade!
KIMBERLY
LANCASTER, CA
I purchased blinds and the valence was the wrong color and broken on the ends.
Jul 17 2007
I purchased blinds and the valence was the wrong color and broken on the ends. The customer rep ordered me the correct valence last week and said i should have it soon. I was glad that i didn't have to battle to get the issue resolved. Blinds are great though. Smooth operation and durable.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
TREVARD
COLUMBIA, MD
I love my blinds and am saving up to do the rest of my house.
Jul 17 2007
I love my blinds and am saving up to do the rest of my house.
Jenni
Mesa, AZ
My blinds were absolutely perfect, recieved sooner than expected...couldn't have been more happier.
Jul 17 2007
My blinds were absolutely perfect, recieved sooner than expected...couldn't have been more happier. I definately intend to make another purchase in the future!!
Michelle
Elmwood Park, IL
Great customer service, value, quality, ease of website, information, wide choice of selections, great all around.
Jul 17 2007
Great customer service, value, quality, ease of website, information, wide choice of selections, great all around.
Geraldine
Inverness, FL
the proccess of ordering was quick and straitforward, the color charts were helpful and it arrived on time
Jul 17 2007
the proccess of ordering was quick and straitforward, the color charts were helpful and it arrived on time
Sofia
Castro Valley, CA
Russ is always very accomadating to me when I call or come in, giving me his time and access to the samples or whatever I need.
Jul 17 2007
Russ is always very accomadating to me when I call or come in, giving me his time and access to the samples or whatever I need. The ease of ordering online makes it so simple, and from the orders we have done previously, proves that they are correctly sized, and fit perfectly. We couldn't be happier!
Chad
Mesa, AZ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating