See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The quality of the blinds are great ...
Jul 18 2007
The quality of the blinds are great ... the price was inexpensive ... shipping was fast & free ... ordering online was simple ... the blinds were easy to hang!
JANET
APPLETON, WI
The blinds were delivered quickly, saving me time going shopping for them and having them adjusted at any of the local stores.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds were delivered quickly, saving me time going shopping for them and having them adjusted at any of the local stores. I am completely happy and need more blinds in the near future. I made the mistake of getting plastic blinds and find the metal ones far superior. Ordering with you was a wonderful experience and I will tell others about you.
Mary
Torrance, CA
My blinds are beautiful!
Jul 18 2007
My blinds are beautiful! I hired a handyman to hang them...as I watched him hang them I realized I could have done it myself! They were extremely easy to hang. They sent me the wrong headrail on one window, immediately they sent me the correct headrail. I have already reccommended Blinds Chalet!
Cathie
Las Vegas, NV
Ordering was simple.
Jul 18 2007
Ordering was simple. The blinds were all made to the correct measurements and intallation was easy, even for me. Quality is good.
Howard
Tucson, AZ
Quality, price and service has been excellent
Jul 18 2007
Quality, price and service has been excellent
SUSAN
LOCKPORT, IL
The blinds are perfect and the customer service was unparalleled
Jul 18 2007
The blinds are perfect and the customer service was unparalleled
BilliJo
Havre, MT
The shades I have ordered from you have been perfect!
Jul 18 2007
The shades I have ordered from you have been perfect! Thanks
Maurine
Temecula, CA
Great wood blinds and excellent customer response.
Jul 18 2007
Great wood blinds and excellent customer response.
Betty
Montgomery, TX
Timely shipping, measured correctly, easy to install.
Jul 18 2007
Timely shipping, measured correctly, easy to install. A 16 year old girl did it the first time!
Sara
Sandy, UT
Great high quality blinds at an unbeatable price!
Jul 18 2007
Great high quality blinds at an unbeatable price!
Donald
Patchogue, NY
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating