See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Blinds Chalet's service was excellent.Timing was quick, all measurements were correct with nothing missing, and blinds were absolutely beautiful.
Jan 25 2008
Blinds Chalet's service was excellent.Timing was quick, all measurements were correct with nothing missing, and blinds were absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend your store.
Faye
Albuquerque, NM
I got my blinds when I was told I would.
Jan 24 2008
I got my blinds when I was told I would. Had a little problem with one of the blinds. I was told to take a picture of the blind and send to them. I did all that while talking on the phone to them and they are sending me another blind, it was that simple. I will do business with them again. Cindy Morgan
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Cindy
Saucier, MS
I ordered some <a href="http://www.blindschalet.com">mini blinds</a> in brown gold and we are 100% satisfied with them and everyone that see them love them, I will be ordering from you again, and you are about to get new customers, thank you.
Jan 21 2008
I ordered some mini blinds in brown gold and we are 100% satisfied with them and everyone that see them love them, I will be ordering from you again, and you are about to get new customers, thank you.
daniel
van buren twp, MI
I just installed the blinds and they are great!
Jan 14 2008
I just installed the blinds and they are great! I love them and the way they look.
kathy
shelby township, MI
fab site - found what i needed - priced right and guide to measure correctly
Jan 8 2008
fab site - found what i needed - priced right and guide to measure correctly
Wendy
Memphis, TN
Hello!
Jan 10 2008
Hello! easy and good prices!! I rated an 8 beacuse I didnt recive a thank you for your order email maybe I missed it? or I checked the wrong box like send no emails if so I was wrong other than that I will be back for more!
brett
los osos, CA
Shopping was quick and painless ..
Jan 7 2008
Shopping was quick and painless .. Thanks
Billie
Hobbs, NM
Your web site is very customer friendly, no guessing Thank You for an enjoyable shopping experience, I look forward to receiving your product.
Dec 30 2007
Your web site is very customer friendly, no guessing Thank You for an enjoyable shopping experience, I look forward to receiving your product.
Catherine
Elma, NY
Fast shipping, exactly as advertised on the web site, great addition to my room perfect fit looks great
Jan 11 2008
Fast shipping, exactly as advertised on the web site, great addition to my room perfect fit looks great
Rad
Auburn, AL
Everything is perfect - Fast Shipping - Easy to install and we are enjoying our new blinds (throughout the house)..
Jan 9 2008
Everything is perfect - Fast Shipping - Easy to install and we are enjoying our new blinds (throughout the house).. Thank You
Susan
Rio Vista, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating