See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The Faux Blinds we ordered were very nice they fit perfect and we hadnt been referred to Blinds chalet we just took a chance and you all exceeded our expectations.
Jul 18 2007
The Faux Blinds we ordered were very nice they fit perfect and we hadnt been referred to Blinds chalet we just took a chance and you all exceeded our expectations. In comparison to other Blind Retailers your prices/sales are great!
tyrone
gainesville, VA
At first, we were very pleased with the whole process: we got our blinds on time and in good shape and the price was reasonable.
Jul 18 2007
At first, we were very pleased with the whole process: we got our blinds on time and in good shape and the price was reasonable. However, when the blinds arrived, we did not get all of the parts needed to assemble them. We never received all of the necessary parts. While the essential items were sent to us within a couple weeks, we never received the appropriate screws for attaching our valences. After approximately seven e-mails to customer service, we gave up and scrounged some up ourselves. While customer service was always prompt and courteous, they absolutely insisted that the screws that we received were the correct ones, even after I pointed out the fact that it is physically impossible to use the ones they had provided (the shaft was exactly the same size as the hole, leaving no room for the threads...which results in stripped screws). Long story short: knowing what I know now, I would still have bought our blinds from BlindsChalet, but I think there are some very easy ways for the company to improve its service.
Ryan
Durham, NC
service was fast; blinds were perfect
Jul 18 2007
service was fast; blinds were perfect
Cathleen
Clearwater, FL
The blinds are exactly what I ordered, fit was exact, color was a perfect match.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds are exactly what I ordered, fit was exact, color was a perfect match.
Amy
Edwards, NY
I was actually referred to you by my brother in law.
Jul 18 2007
I was actually referred to you by my brother in law. After seeing the quality and price of the blinds in their home along with the customer service provided, I would highly recommend you to any and all of my friends and family.
Beth
St. Louis, MO
good product
Jul 18 2007
good product
Robert
Wichita, KS
like the quality of blinds.
Jul 18 2007
like the quality of blinds. they fit the windows beautifully as we did inside mounts on these in a new beach condo we purchased in march
maresa
canton, GA
I just measured my windows by information given to me by gong online.
Jul 18 2007
I just measured my windows by information given to me by gong online. They fit perfect!!! I love them.... You guys do a great job.
Carolyn
Batesville, AR
Excellent websit and easy to order and blinds are beautiful!
Jul 18 2007
Excellent websit and easy to order and blinds are beautiful!
Tonia
Orlando, FL
We had paid much more for custom made blinds in other rooms.
Jul 18 2007
We had paid much more for custom made blinds in other rooms. Yours give the same look and are excellent. We were very pleased.
Linda
Americus, GA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating