See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Blinds were great quality and delivered in a timely fashion.
Jul 19 2007
Blinds were great quality and delivered in a timely fashion. Website was easy to navigate and easy to order.
David
Cincinnati, OH
Your web site was easy to navigate.
Jul 19 2007
Your web site was easy to navigate. The measurements were perfect. The order arrived in a timely manner. The order was correct. As we installed, I especially appreciated the open this end" signage. It eliminated the need for a knife and further frustration. I am very happy with your blinds and will definately order from you again."
Lori
Polson, MT
received blinds in a timely fashion, they were well constructed & look great
Jul 19 2007
received blinds in a timely fashion, they were well constructed & look great
william
West Caldwell, NJ
Easy to order and pricing
Jul 19 2007
Easy to order and pricing
Vickie
El Cajon, CA
Your representative on the telephone was extremely patient and consederate, as I was a little apprehensive about whether I was ordering the right size.
Jul 19 2007
Your representative on the telephone was extremely patient and consederate, as I was a little apprehensive about whether I was ordering the right size. My order was received in less time than was quoted,and the overall experience with your company was far better than I had anticipated it would be. Thank you very much. Donna Stogdill
Donna
Mayville, MI
The blinds fit perfectly - the color choices allowed me to match the paint trim almost exactly - they were easy to install.
Jul 19 2007
The blinds fit perfectly - the color choices allowed me to match the paint trim almost exactly - they were easy to install.
Jackie
Shamrock, TX
The prices were great.
Jul 19 2007
The prices were great. JCPenney blinds were twice the price for the same blinds I purchased. The blinds were exactly what I expected; great quality.
andrea
utica, NY
the products were as specified and arrived whole.
Jul 19 2007
the products were as specified and arrived whole. instructions were easy to follow for installation and the price was acceptable.
Jill
Shippensburg, PA
There was an error in my order.
Jul 19 2007
There was an error in my order. After two phone calls it was corrected.
Louise
Havertown, PA
I had gone to our local Pennys to order some blinds, couldnt get waited on, so came home and search the internet, located your site, received samples which arrived in 4 days, ordering the blinds were simple, they arrived sooner than you said they would.
Jul 19 2007
I had gone to our local Pennys to order some blinds, couldnt get waited on, so came home and search the internet, located your site, received samples which arrived in 4 days, ordering the blinds were simple, they arrived sooner than you said they would. The quality far exceeded what we had looked at in town. The service was excellent.
Pearl
Wenatchee, WA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating